I received a Brand New Branded Bag from the Parent of My Pupil

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

Good day Steemians. Greetings you a blessed and prosperous day.

I am in a hurry to go to school today because I don't want to be late. Suddenly a parent of one of my pupil texted me that she left something on my table. I was perplexed on what about it.

IMG_20240401_112720.jpg

When I arrived, I saw something on the teacher's table. It was wrap with a disposable bag. Then I excitedly open it. To my surprise, it is a GUESS BAG. I carefully unboxed it because this is my first time to received a branded bag. I am not also fond od buying expensive things for myself because I have a family to feed and little daughters to raise plus other more important bills to pay than satisfying my own self.

IMG_20240401_112822.jpg

So these are what I unboxed. The color of the bag is black. It has a sling for shoulder or around arm. It has a tag of Guess with 1981 date. I ask my sister what is the sign of an expensive branded bag, she said there is a brand tag inside the bag, and I saw it. I am overwhelmed. I do not know if this is authentic or not, but the thought of giving is what I appreciate the most. I never expected someone from my class would give me like this. I am in the thoughts of buying a new bag because its been more than a year since I am using only one bag (picture below).

IMG_20240403_112349.jpg

I can't remember who gives this old bag. Its either my mother or my sister. It was long time ago that I received this bag. It has full of memories in richest or in my poorest time.

IMG_20240401_113331.jpg

It is very timely since I needed to change my old bag because it was now tore. I was thinking to buy a new bag, just the usual bag, before I received this token. I am thinking how blessed I am though I get stressed by my 37 pupils but there is someone who wants to make me happy. It's not the price, brands, authenticity, but I am looking how her parent look at me. I just do my job as a teacher without thinking of anything from them, but this one is a bonus.

I went home happily with a new bag and this is my first time to used expensive bag.

This has been my diary game today, I am inviting @kyrie1234 @dexsyluz @comfortpeter to pass by my post and make your own, too.

Truly yours,

@jes88

Sort:  

ka wow oi. Basta ing ana buotan na magtutudlo na

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Ka nice sa bag oi

lage te for the first time hehehe

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for subscribing and publishing in our community.

We are happy to read your next articles and to help you improve if necessary.

For you to be an active member of our community, you must verify yourself with us. To do this, click on the following link and fulfill this small requirement. It's very easy to do!

VERIFICACIÓN DE USUARIOS | NEW UPDATE: USERS VERIFICATION.

If you have any questions, you can ask questions in our Telegram group.

You are always welcome.

oh thank you for thw reminders.
I thought I am done with the verification.
I will prepare for it.

 4 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45