SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

flyerdesign_28112022_101338.png

Hello, Steemians, how are you doing today? I am happy to see you around my post. Indeed, Steemit is a great place where we get to meet a lot of good people and make friends with them. In this post, you are going to see the Steemians that I would like to spend a day with.


Which steemitans would you like to spend a day with?

@temitopef and @yakspeace are the two Steemians that I would like to spend a day with. These two ushers are my very good Steemit friends, and I always like inviting them on every one of my posts. Below is a photo of the Steemians I would like to spend a day with.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErLw3t6PVoPPhfE1uEf3cJxgV6jHf2obYNfrwPk3Br4P1V3PLE2PZ6wamemiisAgwZMLh7qz81bDRK8XVV6YurSBUEUYri4fPVJn.jpegSteemian temitopefimage.pngSteemian Yakspeace

What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemit?

The two of them have almost similar qualities that I admire so much. Their are always ready to accept my invitation to any contest, and when it comes to writing on Steemit, their are good at that. Although, as for the user @temitopef, I like the profession that she is into, and despite her profession as a medical professional, she still published one or two quality posts in a day.

Also, I like her style of writing, which is part of the reason she has won so many contests, especially those organized by the Steemit Crypto Academy community.

As for @yakspeace, she is very obedient, hardworking, and dedicated. Whenever her name is mentioned, she will definitely show up with some lovely comments. Also, she is a computer expert, and the way she arranges her words and applies markdown tools makes me admire her so much.


What would you like to learn from this story?

Since I am a medical student, I would like to learn more about medical stuff and how medical personnel balance their jobs with other pressing issues.

As for Yakspeace, I will like to learn about things about computers and also how to bake cake because you have read more than three of her posts concerning cake baking. Please, my dear friend Yakspeace, I am serious about learning how to bake cake from you.


Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?

I will like to spend my day with this special Steemian in Lagos. Although I haven't been to Lagos before, I am sure if I am ready, my good friend Temitopef can make it possible, which I also believe. Yakspeace will also like us to meet in Lagos, since there are a lot of beautiful places there.


If you could give him or her a gift, what would you give him or her?

image.png
Pixaby

If I could give a gift to my two Steemian friends, I would give them shoes. I know we ladies loved wearing shoes, and by giving them shoes, they will last a long time and keep remembering me for the gifts.

Steemit is a very nice place to make true friends and stay happy with each other. I am inviting @preye2, @simonnwigwe, and @solexybaba

Sort:  

This is a geeat selection my dear. You have made a beautiful point about the steemians which you will like to spend a day with.

Their dedication and hardwork towards their individual professions is superb, plus you have mentioned why you want to meet them and it is a good one. Goodluck to you.

Thank you very much sir, fro stopping by.

I'm so much interested in people's gifts part.
Giving your friend shoes could be a very good decision, I believe she will love it, but make sure you know her size first . Thanks.

I participated too ma'am. It's here here

Thank you for reading my post.

Saludos. Tu admiración por ellas sin duda es mucha y significativa, que buen regalo zapatos siempre es la debilidad de cada mujer.

Thank you so much friend for stopping by.

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 29/11/2022

image.png

Hola amiga me imagino estarán feliz de leer tu apreciación de ellas.

Y ni se diga del paseo

Suerte en el concurso 🤗

Thank you friend for stopping by.

Hermsas damas, xcelentes steemiasn y mujeres inteligentes y emprendedoras; me encanto como describes tal cual sus grandes cualidades:

@temitopef , me gusta la profesión en la que se encuentra y, a pesar de su profesión como profesional de la medicina, todavía publicó una o dos publicaciones de calidad en un día.


Además, me gusta su estilo de escritura, que es parte de la razón por la que ha ganado tantos concursos, especialmente los organizados por la comunidad Steemit Crypto Academy.


En cuanto a @yakspeace , es muy obediente, trabajadora y dedicada. Cada vez que se menciona su nombre, definitivamente aparecerá con algunos comentarios encantadores. Además, es experta en informática, y la forma en que ordena las palabras y aplica las herramientas de rebajas me hace admirarla mucho.

Realmente admirables. Éxitos en el concurso amiga!

Thank you for stopping by my dear friend.

Wow, I feel so overwhelmed right now, thank you so much for this beautiful write-up, you have been a hardworking and active user on the platform, and your articles are being written brilliantly. I admire your beautiful smile babe.

Meeting in Lagos is not a bad idea. Thank you once again.

@temitopef y @yakspeace son steemians muy influyentes en la plataforma, gracias a su trabajo han logrado destacarse por
su consistencia y gran dedicación, me apetece genial que puedas admirar su capacidad de crear contenido de gran calidad. Estoy segura que les encantaría los zapatos que les regales.

They're nice friends to me. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45