Seasonal fruit challenge"Seasonal fruits with green apples

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

20210723_162926.jpg

Hello community admin/Modarator with @graceleon & all steemians HAPPY NEW YEAR-2023.I hope you all are very well in the new year.You have presented an amazing contest in front of us. We know apple malta, orange, guava, pineapple, grape etc.Seasonal fruits, today I will discuss about green apple Seasonal fruit and benefits.I will publish through official account of RECREATIVE STEEM community @hive-141434 .I hope you enjoy paying attention and sharing what I have to say about the Seasonal fruits,Publish it through everyone.I hope you have a beautiful and healthy new year with your family

IMG-20230102-WA0001.jpg

We know that apples are very little cultivated in our country. Especially green apples are very less productive.I usually buy these green apples from the market.1kg of green apples is Tk 230. Steem Price-14.97 SBD-1.025 Price We buy at the current market price.This soap apple contains antioxidants,vitamins C,K, fiber and various minerals.That's why as the saying goes, an apple a day keeps you away from the doctor. So apple is one of my favorite fruits.Let my daughter eat one green apple every day.

IMG-20230102-WA0002.jpg

Benefits of Green Apples
You can eat green apple as breakfast,it increases metabolism and helps in weight control. So we encourage everyone in our family to eat apple. Calcium is good for bones. Generally, women are more prone to bone loss,thinning and weakness.Age After thirties,bone loss begins.During menopause, women need to eat green apples. It helps prevent 'osteoporosis' or bone-breaking.

IMG-20230102-WA0003.jpg

Abuja Apple should eat foods rich in vitamins and minerals for bone complications. You can make a salad with green apples to meet the nutritional needs.
Eating green apples every day can help reduce the risk of lung damage by 23 percent. Green apples should be eaten to protect the lungs during epidemics. Green apples are rich in vitamin A, which helps in improving eyesight. We all in the family eat green apples. Do not throw away the husks or scales.Apple peels are also beneficial for the body. Green apples play a role in protecting the health of the heart.
You can eat not only apples such as malata guava orange red apple anna these fruits.These fruits contain various vitamins and minerals.

20220824_181102.jpg

One more fruit I am adding is lemon.The benefits of drinking lemon water may not be found in any other drink. And to stay healthy in this summer, just as the aroma of lemon makes the mind feel good, its nutritional value invigorates the body. It is beneficial to drink lemon water to increase immunity and keep it hydrated.


Thank you for reading my wishlist Seasonal fruit challenge post.Stay safe, stay happy
https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @enamul17 @mdkamran99 & @rezaul-420 & everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

maravillosa fruta, normalmente aqui en mi pais las que consumimos son importadas y cada vez se ponen mas caras, a pesar de ello son de mucho consumo. gracias por compartinos este lindo post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Hi, @jannatmou,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Yummy fruit plate. All the fruits rich with vitamins and minerals. One of my favorite fruit is green apple. I love to eat it. Wish you a Happy New Year and Good Luck for the Contest dear!🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Hello @jannatmou,

I am inviting you to follow and subscribe to Channel "F" on Steem Community.

Join our contest this week:
Contest No.1 : National Costume Showcase on Channel "F" | January 01, 2023

See you there!

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg


Social Media
DiscordTwitterFacebook Page

Sincerely,
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for inviting me, I will definitely attend.

Apple is a very beneficial fruit for our body which is delicious to eat raw. However, lemon is a fruit that is more rich in vitamins and nutrients than apples. Of all the fruits I like oranges best and it is my favorite fruit. Your presentation in this seasonal fruit contest was excellent. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Great fruit.

Excellent post about this fruit. I wish you the best in this Challenge.

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20