Contest: Follies for Love.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh 19-Feb-2023

20230219_163124_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, have a good day to all of this society, I am very well. I am happy to participate in this interesting Follies for Love competition & special @yolvijrm thanks.Which inspires us about our goals and vision to join Steemit. We all have plans, and goals in life especially on a platform as rewarding as Steemit.Here is a thread about my vision and goals for joining Steemit.RECREATIVE STEEM OFFICIAL ACCOUNT @hive-141434 Thanks to the community.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKfQemNDNzakvLbfzB9ciqHocUd7Syvg8uwC5y8CBigctQqmU9Tvn84kM9ypBS...8KTa3taP3fuHjHycphuyA4b1Zvs91GPFHKzJKP6f8TY5dWx6qWa1xTin28tFPgRfRg83PtjfnE6mhzkSo56QcxYWYtS7B3XGj3E8HHXnR33WqbkgZ1kzNVTk8N.png

tourists-1938184__480.jpg

Pixabay

Love is a human feeling and an emotional experience.Love is a powerful expression of affection for a particular person. Yet love can be divided from different perspectives.Passionate love is usually deep.

Follies for Love contest link

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyT4JmWQBpNwjFmrNUXF1EYJ7MvssCRfDDqS5jXPgWichffXUCakURyXLfaAWvgeYbejLhm4NWgewcQM5ZVCvB4mu2A38.png

✅01- What is the craziest thing you have done for love?

rose-729509__480.jpg

Pixabay

Yes, the contribution of parents is immense in people's lives from childhood to adulthood. Many fall in love with their eyes closed and fall in love again in school or college. I never went crazy for love because my parents were very kind to me. But no one can say when prom affects people's lives. In school life I was a boy. I used to meet with. With a little distance. I used to meet at school sometimes and talk. But I never talked about my love with him. But I don't like crazy things. I like what my parents do for me.
✅ 02-Was it on your own initiative or did they ask you to do it?
Yes, he liked me a lot. I liked it too but never expressed it verbally. Because I can't hurt my family. However, love is a feeling that can never be erased. He liked me a lot. When I was waiting at home after school, that boy used to come to our house behind me. But I would stop him. And if anyone from my family would see him, he would be a scammer. Then he would go away.
✅ 03-Do you feel that this effort was valued? Why?
I think love is one of the most precious things in the world that we realize every moment. My heart is the balance and feeling affected. Its effort is worth the time. But still thinking about the family, I made a plan to handle myself. No one gets the love that comes in one's life, but it is true that a wife or husband gets it after marriage. At that moment, I did not understand the purpose of love and love, but I still liked it. When I feel better, I remember my family. Then I look back.This is a valuable effort to manage one's emotions.
✅ 04-What repercussions did this act bring to your life?

IMG_20230208_171845_389.jpg

This important decision of mine has had a huge impact on my life. I got the love of my parents. I have become a mother of a beautiful baby girl and I am very happy with my husband. I am very happy Alhamdulillah. I hope the next day will be good.
✅ 05-If you had the opportunity to repeat this experience, would you? Why?
If I repeat this love topic then I will say that my parents are my everything. Still, maybe I can fall in love a little bit. But I will not talk to anyone because my ideal love is to follow the orders of my parents. So I will not love. I have the experience to convince everyone. I grew up in the ideals of my parents. I will listen to them. Because they have a better idea about the future than me.
✅ 06-If you could give a message to your person from that time, what advice would you give?

I can tell him sound advice. Since he has given me an unknown truth, I want to say one thing to him. you grow up Brighten your future. Take care of your family. Then you will see that someone better than me is waiting for you which you will surely get. I also want to say that people are changeable so after a few days everything will be fine. Be well and live a beautiful life.Goodbye.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyT4JmWQBpNwjFmrNUXF1EYJ7MvssCRfDDqS5jXPgWichffXUCakURyXLfaAWvgeYbejLhm4NWgewcQM5ZVCvB4mu2A38.png

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @hasina78 @yansk09 & @harferri everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me. Best of luck apu.

Hi, @jannatmou,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year (edited)

thank you mam

 last year 

Los padres siempre querrán proteger a sus hijos, y tu fuiste una chica muy precavida o obediente a sus órdenes; pero aún así no te has cerrado las puertas al amor, y hoy tienes una hermosa familia.

Participante 2.

 last year 

Thanks for your kind attention, it's means a lot dear.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74