CONTEST "DRAWING INSECTS"✎ Drawing a Butterfly

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230121-WA0000.jpg

Drawing a Butterfly. I completed the art with my own skill and excellent attention.


Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I am presenting to you a very favorite butterfly art I have completed. It is a pencil art. I am very happy to see the butterfly fly. You can comment on my art.RECREATIVE STEEM community organized by @hive-141434 @nelsondoor Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest. Really this is my favorite contest with art,I learned a lot here,let's start today's drawing competition
Why did I choose to draw a butterfly?
I like butterflies very much. I used to love butterflies from my childhood. There are different colors of butterflies.I love butterflies of light and dark colors. So I like butterflies very much.I did a lot of butterfly art when I was young. Now I am able to do art again when I grow up.Which is possible for this contest.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Life and residence of butterflies
Butterflies can be seen in different environments from home gardens to bushes and forests to backyards basking in light sunlight. I have loved butterflies since childhood. It is found in abundance in the evergreen and semi-evergreen areas of the North East and South East regions of the country. As their life system is closely related to plants, they are particularly affected by any adverse changes in the environment. As some species live exclusively in forest areas, their presence or absence gives an indication of the existing condition of the forest environment.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

The death of the butterfly
Considered one of the most beautiful parts of nature, butterflies usually do not live very long. The life span of an adult butterfly is limited to only 1-2 weeks. Four stages in the life cycle of a butterfly - egg, larva, pupa or chrysalis and development into a butterfly. Tastes with feet. Dependent only on liquid food and its transparent wings. Life is only a few weeks. Most of them die on roadsides or in backyards. Most butterflies Lives only a week or two. There are a few butterfly species, however, which have a life span of about 18 months. Butterflies cannot fly in the cold. The butterfly cannot generate the necessary temperature for itself. Because, they are cold-blooded insects. Therefore, the effect of ambient temperature on their life cycle is significant.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Necessary measures

  1. A4 offset paper
  2. 2B pencil
  3. castel faber dust
  4. pencil cutter

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Step-01

IMG-20230120-WA0002.jpg

To draw a picture of a butterfly, first we need to make the shape of its body and take the stem and antennae.

Step-02

IMG-20230120-WA0003.jpg

Then, one by one, a total of four fins should be taken.

Step-03

IMG-20230120-WA0004.jpg

Now draw the inner rays of the fin with a pencil and draw another line along the side of the fin.

step-04

IMG-20230120-WA0005.jpg

This is final drawing
Then the entire body of the butterfly should be lightly colored with a pencil and erased with a blending stump. Finally, we need to give some dot dot marks in the fan with the correction pen, then our art is complete.

IMG-20230121-WA0001.jpg

After the drawing done I took a selfie with my drawing.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @hasini @sahar78 & @paholags everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Que dibujo tan hermoso. Me encanta la mariposa... De hecho, es mi animalito favorito y la psicología que ella emana, es encantadora al igual que, se acopla perfectamente a la conducta humana.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Hola me gusto mucho tu dibujo sobretodo el detalle en blanco de las alas, mucha suerte en el concurso

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

Hello @jannatmou The butterfly is beautiful on you, I imagine it full of colors.

Many successes.

We are glad you share with us.

☑️Comply with the #club100☑️ Plagiarism Free☑️It's #steemexclusive☑️Free Offer Bots
Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️

Follow the social networks for Steem and Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Bellana.jpg

 last year 

Hola amiga, te quedó hermosa la mariposa a mí me encantan sobretodo las que tienen mucho color, son encantadoras.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Gracias por tu agradable comentario. Mi mente se siente atraída por las coloridas alas de las mariposas. Colorea el corazón humano. Elegí este insecto por su tamaño debido a su belleza. gracias 🤗

 last year 

recreational fine separator (2).png

Hello @jannatmou

Well done your drawing, being observant is key when illustrating these little animals.

Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

recreational fine separator (2).png

Nelsondoor.jpg

--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13