Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

pexels-photo-262508.jpegSource

It's a beautiful thing to engage with other Noble steemians in this community today. I believe content writing has become part of our lives as steemians, and we hardly go a day without creating one. Nevertheless, we all have different preferences when it comes to the subject we love writing about. As such, I welcome you to my blog where I will share mine with you.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1. What type of content do you develop on your blog?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Frankly speaking, before I joined this platform on May 2022, I had little or no idea about content creation. But immediately after I was introduced to the platform, the story changed. The reason, it is impossible to be an active member of the platform without creating content.

When I newly joined the platform, I had a passion to write, but usually get stranded on what to write. At that time, I knew nothing about disconnect. As such, the person that introduced me to the platform (@yakspeace) encouraged me to always participate in the diary game.

A few weeks later, I got to know about @disconnect, and that was when I started participating in other contests within the communities. Ever since then, I have participated in different topics, which vary from art, business, crypto, story creation, photography contest, tree planting, etc.

As of today, I can not point out any specific subject I write the more. The reason is, I participate in various contests with different ideas. Provided I know what contests demand, then I don't hastite to participate.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

2. What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I now see myself as a writer who writes about diverse subjects. As I mentioned earlier, I have no particular subject I write more about. My writing depends on the contests available on the platform. Whatever that contests demand, I do write about it.

Nevertheless, if I'm asked to point out a particular subject I love to write more about, then I will tell you that I prefer to write about environmental hygiene. The reason is, I love planting trees and also keeping the environment healthy. Global warming is gradually finding a place in our world, and we need to fight it.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

3. How often do you post?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

IMG_20221123_195358.JPGSource

The platform has made me a lover of content creation. A day without writing content is boring to me. As far as I am concerned, I hate to live a day without dropping content in my blog. As such, I try as much as possible to write at least one piece of content a day.

Sometimes I write two, while some days, I try to write three. It all depends on how busy my day is. But one certain thing is, I write content daily. Nevertheless, they were days I stayed away from the platform for almost a week. That was because I was too busy. Ever since then, I have always written content.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

4. What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
IMG_20221123_195427.JPGSource

How prepared you are before writing any content determines how well you will write. Good preparation comes with good and quality content. Below are the things I do before writing.

  • I make sure to be in good mood by playing music or watching comedies.
  • I read the contest at least two times to know what it demands, and also to know the rules.
  • I write down my points.
  • sometimes I read the article of other participants.
  • I think about the right images to use.
  • the markdown to apply

I call on @yakspeace, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to participate.

25% to @burnsteem25

Sort:  

Todos nos hemos sentido algo desorientados al comienzo, sin embargo, luego de ir comprendiendo el funcionamiento de la plataforma hemos descubierto que no hay límites a la hora de crear contenido, que tan solo debemos fluir y comenzar a redactar nuestros diarios y a participar en los diferentes concursos que hay disponibles y eso nos brinda la experiencia y confianza para comenzar a desarrollar temas en específico que sean de nuestro interés y el de los lectores.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I'm happy to see that you are using #contestalerts to develop your blog. The contest that you have participated has good content. Many successes! Cheese! ❤️

Playing nice music and watching comedy fill me with a lot of vibes when creating content. I do that whenever I am bored. You have written well and best of luck is all what I wish you.

Veo que te planificas según tus actividades para desarrollar tu blog, es cual es una amplia puerta para plasmar diversidad de contenido que brotan de la tinta de nuestra imaginación y creatividad. Te felicito, eres excelente bloguero. Saludos;

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63