Concurso: Tu mejor amigo! 🤜🏻🤛🏻 // Contest: Your best friend! By @ishayachris

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

FB_IMG_16467655863722447.jpg
Me and kenneth

Greetings to each and every member, friend, and lovers of @recreativesteem community. Its yet another privilege to associate with you, and I'm really glad to find myself here. Today, as the contest topic demanded, I will be talking about my best. I will telling you about where we met, his character, etc. Before I continue, I do love to appreciate @kleymer, and the entire community for this wonderful contest. Follow me below as I use the contest questions to tell you about my friend.

Who is your best friend? (Describe him as a person)


FB_IMG_16601304330014018.jpg

Although, we have many people that are so caring and lovely to us, and we see them as good friends. Nevertheless, i so much believe that each and everyone of us have that special person that we see as the best among our friends. As for me, my best friend is Kenneth varwa. I have many good friends, but Kenneth stands as the best of all to me. He is a guy with great personality. He is so humble, caring, hardworking, goal achiever, smart, intelligent, and lovely. He is such a guy that can make a dark day bright. There is never a boring moments with him, and I so much respect him for who he is.


Tell us how you met your best friend?


FB_IMG_16601304918777454.jpg

Kenneth is someone I met in school. After my secondary school, I applied for college in Adamawa state, Nigeria. In my first year in school, I we met each other. We happens to be studying the same course, and we also happened to be at the same level. Ever since we meet, we have been doing things together. We go to class together, we read together, and we also do assignments together. To cut it short, we met in school, and we became good friends.


What made him become your best friend?


FB_IMG_16601304455779187.jpg

So many things made Kenneth became my friend. First of all, the first thing that made us to come closer to each other, was the fact that we speak the same language. We actually come from the same state, and we speak the same language apart from English which happens to be the general language. After we got to know each other, I studied his character for a while, and I discovered he is someone with a pure heart. Like I mentioned earlier, he is humble, hardworking, caring, and lovely. Kenneth is one of those people that will never see in you in trouble, and turn back on you. He share my pains and sorrows with me. When its time to celebrate, he celebrate with me. He just have all the qualities I need in a friend.


Tell us an anecdote or special moment with your best friend.


FB_IMG_16601304616369636.jpg

We actually had thousands of good moments together with Kenneth. In fact, every moment we ever spent together is special. Nevertheless, the most special moment that is still fresh on my mind is the moment we spent during our sent forth party. It was so memories. Some of our families member came from different local government within the state to celebrate with us in the sent forth party that was organized by our church, and we danced like never before. After the sent forth, we went to one of the biggest restaurant in the state and bought a lot of drinks, and food. After we returned home, we played music and continued dancing and celebrating. It was actually memorable.


What do you like most about your best friend?


Just like I mentioned earlier, the basic thing I like about Kenneth is his personality. He is actually a nice guy. He have self-respect, he is always hungry for success, he is humble, and respectful. His character is what I like the most.

I invite @yakspeace, @josepha, and @v-brainer to participate.

Sort:  

Waooh I am glad to see that you acknowledge Kenneth varwa as your best friend. Indeed you both looks like twins. Thank you for inviting me am grateful expect my entry soonest.

Thank you for honoring my invite dear friend. Waiting to read your entry

Loading...

Un amigo genial bueno inseparables , eso es importante la confianza y parecen hermanos gemelos tienen un parecido genial.

Saludos y bendiciones

Thank you so much ma'am. I really appreciate

Nice to meet Kenneth. I can see it's a long lasting friendship. Blessings to you both and success

I really appreciate ma'am. Be blessed too

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Personality indeed is a great word here

Thank you for inviting me to this wonderful contest my dear friend. I have had so much about Kenneth, indeed he is a very nice person, hopefully I will meet him one day. Best of luck.

Thanks dear

You are welcome 😊

Greeting friends, it's good that you introduce us to your best friend. The school is where we make great friends, it's good that you found him there, you can see that they get along great and that's important in a friendship.

I wish you luck in the contest.

Woow Amazing friendship while reading your post I remembered my best friend sheraz 😃 good luck have a nice day

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93