CONTEST : "I SING A CAPELLA WEEK-1" || Batain Yeh Kabhi Na by @isha.ish

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

Hello Music lovers 💞,

This is @isha.ish for the first time in @recreativesteem community. Hope all of you are doing great. I'm also very fine. Though the Pandemic is not finished at all so we should follow the instructions given by WHO.

At first I would like to thank my friend @yrmaleza for the great initiative to run a musical contest and invite me as well. Actually music is my life and I love music so so much. It feels really great to me when I get an opportunity to share my music with everyone.

So, now I'm participating "I Sing a Capella" musical contest week-1 with a song called Batain Yeh Kabhi Na. It's one of my most favorite song and it's very much popular in all over the India as well. The original Singer is The legendary artist Arijit Singh.

So guys here we go.... 🥰

Lyrics:

Baatein ye kabhi na
Tu bhoolna
Koi tere khatir
Hai jee raha
Jaaye tu kahin bhi
Yeh sochna
Koi tere khatir
Hai jee raha
Tu jahaan jaaye
Mehfooz ho
Tu jahaan jaaye
Mehfooz ho
Dil mera maange
Bas ye dua

Baatein ye kabhi na
Tu bhoolna
Koi tere khatir
Hai jee raha
Jaaye tu kahin bhi
Yeh sochna
Koi tere khatir
Hai jee raha

Humdard hai
Humdum bhi hai
Tu saath hai toh.. zindagi
Tu jo kabhi door rahe
Ye humse ho jaaye ajnabi
Tujhse mohabbat karte hain jo
Tujhse mohabbat karte hain jo
Kaise kare hum usko bayaan

It's been an amazing experience for me to participate in this great contest. I would like to invite my friend @roy.sajib and @rajib833 to participate in this musical journey.

Thank you so much everyone for listening my song. Please pardon my mistake if I have done any wrong and of course feel free to comment if you have any suggestions.

Stay home 🏡 and Stay safe 💓.

Happy Steem.

Regards

@isha.ish

Sort:  

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hola @isha.ish quiero expresarte mi agradecimiento por formar parte de RECREATIVE STEEM, y por compartir tu publicación tan valiosa con nosotros.

📌Cualidades de la publicaciónCheck🎯
☑️Cumple con el #club75Si🎯
☑️Libre de PlagioSi🎯
☑️Es #steemexclusiveSi🎯
☑️User VerifiedSi🎯
☑️Libre de BotsSi🎯
☑️Notas y/o observaciónCanto a Capella

El usuario isha.ish realizó (en 2 mes/es):

  • RETIROS: 364 STEEM
  • ENCENDIDOS: 3080 STEEM

CLUB75: ✅ Elegible. Debes encender 0.000 STEEM

Amiga hermosa de mí vida, como disfruté escucharte. Admiro mucho la interpretación del género que nos traes, no sé exactamente como se le denomina, pero sé que es muy típico d tu cultura India. Muy bello 💗😍 sigue publicando con nosotros, siempre serás muy bien valorada.

Ooooh!!! que bella y dulce voz amiguita @isha.ish. Felicidades y mucho éxito en el concurso.
#venezuela #afable

Beautiful voice

Your voice is soo sweet. I really like the song🥰. I became your fan. Good wishes for you 🤍

@Isha.ish, hello! Its a nice to see you in here!!

Beautiful voice friend:) how nice to see you share with us.

 3 years ago 

Hi @isha.ish Beautiful interpretation!

 3 years ago 

So sweet so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44