Steemit Promotion: Telling people about steemit

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

 Mega Promotion Internet Fiber Optic with Free Installation_20240421_200008_0000.png
designed with Canva

Globalizing steemit is a very good move for all of us, our social media is always buzzing with notifications and messages so it will be a very good place for promotions. Some days ago I started up with making a steemit promotional video on YouTube, it was really fun making this video because it unlocked my video editing skills.

Many people out there don't know about steemit and they don't know how interesting it is down here, to share this interesting this interesting platform out there, we are to make it go global. I believe in the power of social media, because I was able to catch someone's attention once to it, I made a steemit related post then on Whatsapp which caught my friends attention and he requested to know more about it, I told him everything he had to know and he was interested, after signing up unluckily for him his phone got spoilt and he isn't able to make posts.

Promoting steem is not only about making a post on social media, our everyday life and discussions can promote steem, talking to friends about steem can also promote it highly, many people just wave it out after they've seen a promotional video or post promoting steem. I was able to bring in 8 active people on steemit through physical encounter with them, it's more convincing.

About my Steemit promotional video

After many weeks of preparing for the promotional video, I was finally able to come up with something awesome, the video is not a long one but the contents are easily explained.
The video contents include;

  • The welcome page: This introduces the viewer to the video and it is catchy as well, as you would love to know the content of the video.
  • The introduction page: I was able to make a video of myself, introducing myself and also tell what I will be doing in the video which is promoting steemit.
  • About steemit: I introduced steemit giving a nice introduction to what it is and the tokens used.
  • What to post: many people always come up with questions when they are told that they can make content, they ask, what will I post?, in the video i was able to give an answer to that question and i gave varieties of hints on what to post.

Everything else you would love to know is in the video which I'll be dropping here.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago (edited)

Hola querido amigo

Que bueno que te animaste a realizar tu vídeo. La verdad es que es muy útil para entonces promocionar a Steemit de forma orgánica. Cuando las personas me preguntan por Steemit para eso están los vídeos, para tener información a la mano que pueda ser útil para ellos

Gracias por participar!!

RevisiónStatus
Steemexclusive
Club Status5050
Libre de Plagio / Free IA
Libre Bots de Ofertas

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

Instagram solosteemit
Twitter Steemit

You've made it so clear
Thank you for the review 💗

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26