SEC - S9W2: The Music that Moves YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

audience-1867754__480.jpg

source


For me music is a calming agent when stressed and music is the most important part to help make my mood better, if there is someone who can't live without music maybe it's me, I definitely always listen to music whenever and wherever I am because music really has become a part soul for me.

What music makes you get up from your chair to sing or dance to it?


The music that makes me wake up from my chair to sing to dance is the Rock genre of music performed by a band called Linkin Park. Even though this band is no longer active in the music world, the rock songs they have created are enough to make my soul vibrate and I will definitely be dancing and singing to myself when listening to their songs.

Picsart_23-04-28_00-42-13-099.jpg

YouTube


One of their songs which is my favorite is entitled Numb, who has never heard of this linkin park rock song, this is one of the most popular songs they have ever released and managed to make me dance to sing myself when I heard it .

Tell us what music they have dedicated to you and which one you have dedicated? why?


The music that I will dedicate to all my friends is Rock Music from the Linkin Park Band. This band was very popular at its time with the various spectacular songs they created, one of the most popular and I idolized song titles, entitled Numb , the song which was released in 2003 was enough to make Linkin Park fans around the world really enjoy it.

Picsart_23-04-28_00-39-19-293.jpg

Instagram


They even did concert tours all over Europe, America to Russia to sing this legendary song, that's the level of success and popularity of this song. And to this day their songs are still much loved by various groups, we can find songs created by Linkin Park via YouTube and various other music platforms.

What kind of music do you listen to at home?


Picsart_23-04-28_00-44-48-514.jpg

YouTube


When I'm at home, I usually often listen to Slow Rock music, and my favorite songs are old songs from Malaysia and sung by one of the best singers there, named Thomas Arya, one of the Slow Rock song titles from Thomas Arya, who being my favorite is Dermaga Biru.

Activities you do listening to music


samsung-605439__480.jpg

source


There are many activities that I do while listening to music, one of which is when I'm writing a post for me to post on steemit, while writing this post I'm listening to songs from Linkin Park. I also always listen to music while washing vehicles at home, cleaning the house to when I'm gardening.

If you could write a song, what topic would it deal with?


studio-2677975__480.jpg

source


If I have the ability to create and write songs, I will write songs about my life story which is full of frustration due to various problems that I am experiencing in my life. I want to pour out all the feelings of sadness, anger and hatred that are in my mind into a song. songs that are of the Rock genre like the songs created by the Band Linkin Park.

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @ismuhadiadi, @abialfatih, @f2i5, @fantvwiki and @waterjoe to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @ikwal,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Terimakasih atas dukungannya saudari

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @irawandedy

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Terimakasih atas dukungannya bang @irawandedy

 last year 

Sama-sama, sukses terus dan terus berusaha menjadi lebih produktif.

Terimakasih bang 😊

 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Linkin Park es una banda extraordinaria porque, a pesar de que actualmente no están en la palestra musical, su legado los mantiene vigente... De hecho, aún coreamos sus canciones y, eso solo lo hacen las leyendas.

Con la música nos recargamos de buena energía... Ella es vida para nosotros.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Terimakasih saudari, musik selalu dapat menyenangkan kita.

Menuliskan lagu tentang perjalanan hidup, akan membuat kita semakin mengingat kembali bahwa dalam menjalani sebuah kehidupan diperlukan sebuah perjuangan....

Benar pak, terkadang jalan hidup memang harus di tulis supaya kita bisa mengingat arti perjalanannya.

Iya benar sekali, saya termasuk salah satu pencinta musik rock. Kok bisa ya, mendengar musik dapat menghilangkan rasa bosan yang telah kumat di pikiran. Namun sebahagian kecil ga juga.

Itulah musik, selalu bisa menemani kita saat kita sedang merasa, terpuruk bahkan frustasi. Salam sukses tgk😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65