SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book"

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

1000121962.jpg

Source


Tell us about that book you read that changed your life


One of the books that can change my life is "Psychology of Money", this is a book that can help me think better about money. This book explains everything related to how to manage finances and the correct way to achieve wealth.

Because I have a very big ambition to become rich, this book really fits the mindset that I have, after reading this book I became more aware that wealth cannot be achieved instantly, what I have to improve now is discipline in work, patience and I also have to understand risk management in the field of work and investment that I am currently working on.

After reading this book, I became more disciplined in my work and it also made me more consistent. With the discipline and consistency that I have applied during the 3 years I have worked, I am very grateful that now my life has become better than before.

What is your favorite literary genre and author, share the reasons


This Psychology of Money book is in the Self-development genre, the literature about financial principles in it is very good, we will feel like we are being guided to get out of poverty to become rich, that's what makes this book my favorite.

1000121961.jpg

Source


Spending 1 or 2 days reading this book feels like we have studied economics for 4 years, this is the favorite book of successful people in the world, if you want to be rich and want to know the shortcut, I hope you too must read this book.

If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would it be about?


If one day I have the opportunity to write a book, I really want to write a book about financial education which will be very suitable to be read by young people who have a rich mentality and want to change their lives to become rich people.

Because I am very sad to see young people today who waste their finances in their youth so that they cannot think clearly about their future lives.

I no longer want to see poor people in this world, I hope that the book I write can improve the mindset of readers so that they can get out of the poverty line and live happily with the people they love.

Recommend a book to your readers on Steemit


1000121960.jpg

Source


I recommend to steemian friends to read the book Psychology of Money, because this is a book that will change your mindset and life, if you want to have a better life, read this book.

This is my post for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @f2i5, @waterjoe and @chant to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hello @ikwal your post is great.'Psychology of Money' is like a really important book. I like how it helped you understand money better. Your plan to write a book about finances for young people is smart. It's cool that you want to help others learn about money. Thanks for suggesting 'Psychology of Money' I'll give it a read,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺💞.

Terimakasih saudari, saya sangat berharap agar semua orang paham dengan konsep keunagan yang baik dan benar agar kemiskinan musnah dari bumi ini. Semoga kita semua terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Thank you for sharing the impact that "Psychology of Money" has had on your life and mindset. It's wonderful to hear how this book has motivated you to be more disciplined, patient, and focused on financial management, leading to positive changes in your life. Financial education is indeed crucial, and it's great to see how this book has helped you in that aspect.

Benar sekali saudari, semoga dengan mampu mengelola keuangan dengan baik kita bisa menjadi pribadi yang lebih baik dan bisa lebih sukses dari hari ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58