SEC S6W3: If i was steemcurator01| My transparent opinion!

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Giallo Magenta Bianco Professionale Divertente Vlog di Viaggio Anteprima YouTube.jpg

edit by canva


Hello friends, I am very happy to participate in this contest organised by the Recreative Steem community, In fact I felt it was very important to give my opinion on this issue that this contest deals with, so for the first time I can have my say.
And then I think it is only fair to participate in these contests, also to keep the interaction alive with other members of the other communities for the work they do.
Let's make a premise right away, it's practically only a little over a year that I've been active on the platform, so I still consider myself very inexperienced, most likely I don't know many things, so I try to give my opinion in the most transparent way as I think about it.

Orange and Red Shapes Nostalgia Wellness Influencer YouTube Channel Art (4)_ccexpress.png

What would you do if you were the operator of the steemcurator01 account?

If I were Steemcurator 0 1 , the first thing I would do is to try to support the new content creators who are entering Steemit for the first time, of course the ones who create the best content, who are most likely a bit disoriented at the beginning in the platform but most of all need an initial stimulus. I will not hide from you the fact that when I receive a high rating from Steemcurator01 this on an emotional level gives you a big push to continue creating content for the platform. I don't know who manages this profile, but in addition to the discourse of curation you also have to manage the marketing part, in fact I have always hoped that due to the fact that this social was purchased by Tron there would be more investment in this platform to compete with big giants such as Facebook and Twitter, also because the advantage that Steemit already has is the fact that it already has its own cryptocurrency and therefore we are already far ahead of, for example, Twitter that will most likely include it soon. But unfortunately many people don't know that and so they stay on Facebook on Twitter. Another thing that the staff that manages Steemcurator01 should do is to reward those people within Steemit who are promoting the platform, not only on other social networks, but also by creating new communities and creating new contests.

What would be your criteria for selecting an author's publication and rewarding it?

In my opinion the criteria for rewarding the publication, are to take into account certainly the writing, which for example I am not good at, but the main thing from my point of view to take into account is the creativity of the content. And also you have to take into account if the content you are going to create generates interaction with other members, I think one of the fundamental things of a content especially in a Soccer is to also create interaction between the various members.

Which type of content would you devote the most percentage of your vote to?

This question is very difficult to answer, I would be biased because of course the content that I am often interested in is that which concerns travel and all the experiences that relate to travelling, but also art and history, and monuments. I have always felt that this subject is important, because in this way one can let the world know one's traditions and countries without filters, and then lately there are people who travel indefinitely and I have always felt that steemit can be a form of support, getting in return exclusive content that TV cannot have. But I believe that a curator of this weight, must equally curate all content of any topic, because I believe that a social must offer various content to attract as many people as possible.

How would you ensure that the potential of the curated account is maximised?

Also this for me being new is quite a difficult question , however from my point of view it's a bit like what I'm doing who joined club 100, I try to increase my SP because I want to help people grow, I think Bear market moments like these are important to boost one's account , of course I think Steemcurator01 will have expenses to deal with which it's fair to deduct, to manage this staff, but that a part still goes to boost his SP.

How many people would manage the account to make it work properly?

For the number of people I don't know, of course you need people who are very present to make the platform work, I won't say 24 hours a day, but almost, you certainly need experienced and very capable people who know how blogging and social sites work. And then marketing is fundamental, especially in a crypto project like this I think.

Would you like to reveal your identity or would you prefer anonymity?

This too is not an easy question to answer, because I am in favour of transparency and so I would like to know who is behind this account, but I can also understand for a matter of security and privacy that one might decide to remain anonymous. However, if we think about it, the important thing is that a good job is done, and we should not be so interested in who is behind it.

My final considerations

However, my last considerations are also that a social such as Steemit, must also rely on the mutual support of the various members, also because this creates a lot of interaction and thus creates a real community, which in the end is the most beautiful part of the social. So it is also necessary not to make the various members of Steemit understand that it is important to earn money (we don't live on air), but the platform must also be seen from a long-term investment point of view. In short, the platform has to be self-sustaining, it's good that there are great whales like Steemcurator01 but we all have to try to make our contribution to make it grow, and this is a very difficult task, because sometimes man makes so many mistakes.

So we all have to play our part, also because here compared to other socials I see people with so much quality and desire.

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you appreciated my sincerity in writing!!!

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

I invite the following people to participate in the contest

@ponpase @ripon0630 @alegnita

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @hotspotitaly,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

ciertamente se necesita gente experimentada y muy capaz que sepa cómo los blogs y los sitios sociales funcionan.

Esto es cierto se necesita gente que tenga conocimientos en la administracion de foros, y sepan las funciones que debe cumplir.

Gracias por tu comentario, me agradó mucho

everything you say is true, success is always for your post

in the post I wanted to be as transparent as possible and say what I think

Loading...

Estoy de acuerdo contigo, el anonimato del administrar de la cuenta SC01 es irrelevante si se hace una correcta gestión de la cuenta. Pienso que al establecer los criterios de elección y realizar un buen aprovechamiento del poder de voto.

fue muy agradable saber lo que piensas

Hi, @hotspotitaly,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Creo que serías parte de un gran equipo de curación con la cuenta sc01 en tu post haces mención a unos criterios que son muy válidos y el hecho de que te guste más un tema, creo que te haría apreciar de buena manera ese tipo de contenido.

gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76