My diary game for today: I went to swim with my siblings and also did other things||15% set to @hive-141434

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

IMG-20220108-WA0007.jpg

Good evening my dear steemians and friends. I'm here to share my first post in this community in the form of my diary for today. I hope you will like it and please continue reading and see how I spent the day today.
I woke up this morning at my normal waking up time. I recited my morning prayer and then stayed on the bed for a while before getting up to complete my chores.

After cleaning the house and doing my exercises for the morning. I want to help my sister to prepare breakfast. pap and plantain with egg is what we .Ade for breakfast. Find the image below:
IMG-20220107-WA0003.jpg

After the meal we cleaned up the dishes and I went back into the room to stay because there was nothing else to do and I haven't resumed schooling because we are still on new year break. So everyday has this same routine.

I almost slept off again when my brother decided that today will take a different shape for us. "Let's go swimming!" He said. I was so excited that he came up with this great idea. So I got myself ready for the fun and dressed up, my sis did same. We soon set out to the river and made it there safely.
I always enjoy swimming inside the water with my sister because we would always play games and make fun while swimming. I also love it with my brother as well. This was very fun because it helped to cool my head.
IMG-20220108-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20220108-WA0011.jpg

Thankfully my brother came up with this idea. We stayed there for almost 4 hours and it was even nearly past the afternoon periods because we were lingering around. Even after coming out of the river.

Soon we decided to go back home and freshen up . I was very hungry when I got home but there was nothing interesting to eat. I had to eat the nuts we had in the house.
IMG-20220108-WA0009.jpg

My hunger did subside after eating it anyway. Next I took my brothers phone to see if there is any post I can write. I do not have my own phone for now but I'm planning seriously on it. My brother generously lends me his phone to use and I'm always grateful to him for this.

In the evening, we started to prepare food for dinner. We made the rice and egg sauce and later served it for dinner. Well I immediately took mine in my plate because I was hungry.

IMG-20220108-WA0006.jpg
We then completed all the rest of the activities for the day and went to bed to sleep. That's were I'm staying to complete this post.

Thank you. I hope I wrote well and you liked the diary. I appreciate your sincere comments on my post.

See you when I make my next diary game.

Thanks to my aunt @ngoenyi for intoeducing me to steemit. Also thanks to @madilyn02 for showing how to write diary game and to set a percentage to a community account. For this reason I set 15% to the community account of recreative steem.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good that you found something to replace staying home all day. I enjoyed reading through your diary game and I'm interested in those nuts. It's been a while since I had them and there you are always enjoying it alone. Do not forget me next time please

Can i way bill them to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42