You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts" by Bambuka

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

@bambuka

Your hobby is different from all participants here. I am very surprised by your beautiful talent. You are a multitalented person. You are very lucky that your grandchild is gifted like you. You can inspire her to follow your path. Best wishes to you.

Regards
@hasina78

Sort:  

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
Fortunately, my granddaughter has a talent for modeling and drawing, I can’t call it otherwise. But this talent must be developed and supported.
While they attend art school)

It's my great honor that you reply to my comment. Have a good day.

My Pleasure 🖐 😊 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67