SEC - S9W2: "The Music that Moves You"

Screenshot (76).png
Design On Canva

It is true that music can touch our heart without saying any word, it also prepares the mind for what to come music can change our whole mood regarding to that music. Music is a pure feeling which can make you happy because whenever you are happy you start singing Music make me feel good and relax and amazed that's why i often listen to Music

What music makes you get up from your chair to sing or dance to it?

Well i depends on the type of Music that am listening to i usually listen to calm relaxing and hip hop but when i play 21 savage , Gunna, Metro Boomin, Drake or young thug i cant stop myself from moving my body at a place according to the music i like their music because they use lit lyrics and music which can match your life and your soul that's why i start dancing on their music. Their music is the kind i which you can feel related to them that's why you want to have dance to relate more with them i also listen to Indian music which is totally traditional and about love that's why i often listen to indian music

Screenshot (77).png

source

Tell us what music they have dedicated to you and which one you have dedicated? Why

When i was 10 years old all in my family was obssesed with indian music my grandfather and my father also listen to indian music thats why i come to love with indian music and that was the first time when i was introduced to indian music then i bought myself an Mp3 device in which i install all my favourites of Sharukh khan and Amir khan's movies songs which i love muh till now indian music is all about our traditions and love and pasion. the era of indian music was too great from 1990s to 2016 of which am still a fan and i still listen to that musics even now when i am writing this blog

Screenshot (78).png
From Youtube

What kind of music do you listen to at home?

When i was in hoe it quite depend on my mood so according my mood i listen to music when i want to relax i listen to Hans Zimmer music which is too calm for me i usually listen to their Stay Hans Zimmer which is my favourite from their playlist and when i am in good mood i listen to Rap or Hip Hop which gives me chill and feel me good and lively thats why i usually listen to hi hop so i can get in good mood always. When i listen to hip hop i always my y bosy which gives me thrill and fun and sometimes i get up and start dancing 😂😂😂 My all friends got the same taste as me in music so we listen to hip hop casually also !!

Activities you do listening to music

I always listen to music whenever i am travelling because iget bored in travelling when i dont listen to music most importantly in long travels of hours when i have to sit in just one place and bored so yes i must listen to music when am travelling somewhere, I also listen to music when i am working or reserching on something i also listen to usic so it kept me active and steady for work and i dont get bored from work ans i lesten to music when am coking in kitchen or cleaning my room or trying to sleep

man-4807395_1920.jpg

pixabay
If you could write a song, what topic would it deal with?

If i could write a song it will be about success struggle in daily lives motivation and love i always wanted to grow our today's youth and this is the ways mot youths listen so i would put greed of success and to overcome every hustle in their lives i want a succefull nation i mycountry thats why i will put these qualities in them by music and last but not the least love is importnt for every naion avey kind of people on earth because without love human cant live their lives at their fullest because loveis a feeling which connect two humans and two hearts

Untitled design (2).png


I invite @hamzayousafzai @qasim78 @abyousafzai
Thanks For Reading
Best Regards @hamzaarhann

Untitled design (2).png

Sort:  

music and mood really go hand in hand. some days i want the loud jiggly ones and somedays i only want to listen to the likes of aurora and adele over and over again. Other days i listen to only LO-FI music and its spot on!

Thats great thank you for your comment

I can see you also like listening to Rap music. Drake is one of the musician that I used to like back then. Indeed, you have presented a very nice post. Best of luck to you.

Thank you dear its appreciated

Loading...

Great post! It s so true that music has The power to move us in ways that nothing else can. Your description of how different genres of music can Affect our emotions & thoughts is spot on . i particularly liked how you talked about the role of lyrics In shaping our perspective and outlook on life. It's amazing how a simple melody or lyric can resonate with us on a deep personal Level and bring us comfort or joy . thank you for Sharing your thoughts and insights on the power of music !

Thanks for your comment here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36