WEEKEND ADVENTURES|| FOURTH EDITION

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

MY WEEKEND ADVENTURE

MORNING

I got to work early today, as a result of me getting up early today. The day was Saturday which happens to be a busy day of the week at the market. So in order not to be stuck or stranded with work, i thought of it to go to work early. I left home at exactly 6am and was at work place by half pass 7am. I arranged and cleaned to get ready for the day.

My boss was in early too. The customers started coming exactly when he was in. Even though i was already working on some faulty video games before he arrived. Those were works from the previous day that we were not able to finish with. In order to reduce the pressure of the next day i started to look into them to make things easier for the day.

20221014_140539.jpg

Working on some of the video games from the previous day

AFTERNOON

At noon i was sent to go collect some external hard disk from one of my bosses friend who was also a video game repairer. I actually had to pick a car to his place. I went there but he wasn't around so i had to wait for him. I waited for several hours but he wasn't coming back. So i had to come back to work place again, for he was caught up with something else were.

I came back and continued with work. He then finally called that he was back, so i had to go pick a car to go for it again. Luckily i went and he was there so i collected it and brought it to my boss. There was enough time for me to return it back after we were done using it. I had to pick a car again to return it back. I went and came back quickly after i have given it him.

At the work place of the friend of my boss

EVENING

It was getting late when i arrived back but there were still some work left at the work place. So i had to quickly go and pray, eat and come back to continue with the work.

20221014_155529.jpg

My meal for the day

I was done with the prayers and eating within some few minutes. I came back to work place, but my boss had to leave to attend to something else. So i was actually working alone until he returned. He told me to pack the place up for us to close for it was really a busy day.

cc;
@marvinvelasquez

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

A real hard day at work. Thank you for sharing your weekend with us.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Clubclub5050

Banner_moderador(1).jpg

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter TikTok

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58