My Projections in one(1) year

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

MY PROJECTIONS

Hello fellow steemians. I hope this week is treating you well. Honestly the contest organized in this community are really educative and helping and it is my pleasure to always participate in them.

As an individual or humans we all have goals or objectives that each one of us want to achieve. They are the things in life that makes us stay focused all the time. In order to achieve these objectives, we have to keep on working on these objectives no matter what we might come across or what may happen to us on our way in achieving those objectives.

ARE THE ACTIVITIES THAT I AM CURRENTLY OUT TAKING CURRENTLY LINKED TO MY OBJECTIVES

I have always longed to become a computer scientists and an entrepreneur. Looking at my current situation now, i am in school now studying the computer science program. By doing this or studying the program, i can say i am working towards my goal or objectives.

I am also into the sales and repairs of video games. With the sales and repairs of video games, i am learning both the entrepreneur part and learning a new skill. Which is how to repair.
With the above said situation i am currently involved in, i can say they are helping me to achieve my objectives.

20221006_161647.jpg

Image of my work place

HOW DO I SEE MY SELF IN THE FOLLOWING OR COMING YEAR

PERSONAL AND FAMILY

I will like to see my self improving on with the skills and knowledge i am currently learning. Yes, that is my top most priority. It is my top most priority because they are what will help me to become who i want to become or achieve the objectives i want.

As at now, i am wishing a good health and money for my family. Because they are now taking care of me and helping me in the fight towards in achieving my objectives. They are really doing their possible best and i appreciate it. I will like us to stay together and strong.

LABOUR

My understanding of labour with regards to this contest is work. I am currently learning and therefore not working. So i will like to say that i want to be making some little amount of money from the little services i will be offering in a year. So as to use the money for my personal needs.

STEEM

In a year time, i will be glad if i see that i have aquired more knowledge and skills here on steemit. There are so many communities on this platform offering useful and educational skills here. Some of which are about technology, knowledge about cryptocurrency and other domestic skills which could be of a very good help to a person.

WHAT ARE THE LIMITATIONS THAT CAN HELP ME ACHIEVE MY OBJECTIVES

One of the most and important of all the support or limitations is funds. With the payment of fees and other bills at school, one has to be financially capable in order to fulfill these needful things.

The next limitation or support is encouragement and motivations from people. The human nature is designed in a way that it needs encouragements or motivations whenever it does something. Humans want people to appreciate what they are doing for them to keep on doing their best.

DO I HAVE PLANS TO ACHIEVE MY OBJECTIVES?

My plans is for me to understand and be able to apply and practice what i am currently working on. These are precisely what i will call my plans for now. I am sure if i am able to learn these skills it will help me achieve my objectives.

IF I HAD A CHANCE TO MEET MY SELF FROM A YEAR AGO WHAT ADVICE WILL I GIVE MY SEL

The advice i would have given to my self is to tell my self that i need to learn more new skills, work hard and stay focused.

I invite @kodua,@mewow and @five5 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thin separator recreative (2).png

Hello @habdallah achievements require effort in every way. I hope you can achieve your goals, you can have all the necessary resources for your studies.

Happy to have you share with us.

Have a great day 😀

thin separator recreative (2).png


Bellana.jpg

Thank you for reading my article. You are welcome madam😀

 2 years ago 

I am glad to know that you are focused on achieving your goal of being a computer scientist, and for this you are studying in this area.

I hope that the services you provide will help you generate income that will help pay for your studies.

Excellent advice to you in the past, preparation and study is important.

Participant # 3.

That's just the truth you've said sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71