Contest - SEC W4S4: "Our daily bread"🥖🥐🍞

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

20220919_171345.jpg

Hello fellow steemians it is a pleasure and fun to be able to participate in this contest. I will first of all applaud the community for coming up with such an interesting topic. Which talks about "daily bread" or bread. Well this is the case that i happen to be one of the people that really love bread. Yes i do really love bread. I almost take bread every single day. If not as breakfast then i will probably take it in the night. So by finding out about this contest under the list of contest listed by @disconnect i decided to participate in it. Just for the love of bread.

NAME OF THE BREAD AND IT INGREDIENTS THAT CHARACTERIZES IT AND MAKES IT DELICIOUS FOR ME

This happens to be one of my best local bread that i really like. It one of my favourite because my number one bread is no where to be found at where i am currently. So i decided to choose one to talk about it. As a lover of bread you shouldn't be restricted to only one particular bread 😁. You need to be volatile.

The name of the bread i am to write about is locally known as "Butter bread". It is one of my favourite bread if i am being honest here. Actually it is made very simple and doesn't contain complex ingredients like that.

List of ingredients used in making my the bread are as follow

  • Bread flour

  • Yeast

  • Baking powder

  • Margarine

  • Salt and Sugar

  • Powered milk

Those are the ingredients used in baking the "butter bread". It common and popularly known here. You can see from the list of ingredients that it doesn't contain foreign or complex ingredients and by that it is very healthy to eat it with any thing.

WHY DO I LIKE THE BREAD?

I like the bread because it has some nutrients in it and it is easy to be made. I also like it because it is made affordable so that everyone can buy one and enjoy it.

Definitely all food comes with some nutrients in it and the function or the impact those nutrients have on our body. These are some few impact of the nutrients found in the bread.

  • It improves blood circulation in the human body.

  • The yeast found in the bread improves the rate of metabolism in our body.

  • It burns fat and oil in our system.

WHAT IS IT'S PREPARATION COST OR PRICE AT THE BAKERY

Actually i have never baked a bread. I only go and buy it after it has been made or baked. But i think baking it wouldn't cost that much. I mean baking just a loaf. The cost when preparing a loaf will be;

15cedis which is equivalent to 1.50usd.
1.5usd is also equivalent to 8 steem.

Whereas one loaf at the bakery is 50cent or 0.50usd which is equivalent to 2steem.

I took some pictures of the bakery.

WHICH STEEMIT USER WILL GIVE MY FAVOURITE BREAD TO?

I will be willing to give my favourite bread to @mukada and will also want him to participate in this contest too. He is a friend of mine who also happens to like bread just like i do.

I also invite @kodua and @mewow to also participate in this contest

Sort:  

Hi friends, thank you for showing the bread that you like and you eat everyday, your information about the ingredients in bread and its benefits is interesting information. I wish you good luck in this contest.

You are welcome

I hope you like bread too

 2 years ago 

El pan de mantequilla es muy bueno!! a mi me gusta mucho comerlo con café!! Es sumamente delicioso jeje

mucho éxito en tu participación, amigo!!

Do they prepare it at your place too? I love taking it with tea. How much does it cost at your place

Loading...
 2 years ago 

The name of the bread I am going to write about is known locally as "shortbread". It is one of my favorite breads, if I am honest. It's actually made very simply and doesn't contain complex ingredients like that.

Super tasty shortbread. This bread is a favorite in the locality where it resides now. Its very simple ingredients, which I could even prepare at home.

Normally this type of bread is found in many bakeries. In the city where I live, you can also find it.

Friend I congratulate you for your favorite bread and I hope you succeed in the contest. Happy afternoon.

Thank you sirs. Yes, is very easy to bake

 2 years ago 

Thank you gentlemen. Yes, it is very easy to bake.

All the success in the contest and enjoy your favorite bread. Happy afternoon.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo

El pan de mantequilla es muy rico, posee una suavidad y un sabor delicioso. Acompañado de un café es divino

Espero que a tu amiga le haya gustado mucho este pan

Te deseo mucho éxito

Yes i like it a lot and thank you for the best of luck. Same to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00