CONTEST: SEA OR LAND PROTEIN WHICH DO YOU PREFER

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

770813E2-04D7-46C9-9451-B03F87ADD99E.png

Designed with canva
As humans it very necessary and needful for us to be consuming proteins. We can either consume it together with other food or the protein alone. But what is really necessary is that we have to be consuming more protein to keep our cells in good shape. Our body cells wear off most at times and it the protein that helps it to rebuild or regenerate which is why we need protein in our daily meal to always have new and healthy cells. Due to the nature of protein, that is how small it is. It being regarded as a macronutrient and for that reason, we need that type of nutrients in large amount. Which was why I was saying that we need to take more nutrients. Protein is basically made up of amino acid, which is regarded as the building block of living cells. This tells us that protein is a very essential and important nutrients that we need to be taking. One might still be wondering that why do we need to take in protein even though I have said some of it benefit to our body. Below are some benefits of taking in nutrients.
  • The nutrients we get from taking in protein produces enzymes which helps to speed up the rate of digestion in the human body.

  • Our body make new cells from the nutrients we get from protein food. Also our body uses it to build and repair worn out tissues.

*The blood that circulates in our body carries with it some protein nutrients or compounds that helps to carry oxygen throughout our body.

Which of the options is your favorite?
All protein food are beneficial to our body. But as humans we happen to be selective in what we eat. Which is why I think the question of, sea and land protein which do we prefer. In my case i like the sea protein the most even though I do eat or taken in the land protein food too. The sea protein food is my favorite and I do like it the most. There some specific reason why I choose the sea protein over the land and this is the reasons.
  • The amino acid found in sea protein helps speed up the growing rate of the cells and the human body. Also all the essential nutrients of the amino acid can be found in the sea protein food.

  • The sea protein food is mostly fish and other sea animals. They are most often small and bony in nature, and they also have much meat on them. Due to how they look or appear, they are easy and suitable for consumption.

  • The nutrients found in sea protein foods helps boost the immune system of the human system or body.

Why do you like that protein better?
I like that protein better based on some assumptions or conclusions I have made, which are as follow;
  • One of the reason why I like the sea protein the most is based on where they are being brought or caught from. That is the sea, the sea unlike the land is some how safe from airborne diseases and for that reason the sea food turns out to be safe and free from diseases.

  • Also one other reason is that, the sea food is is mostly slim and some too are a bit big. But here is the case that they have enough meat on their body. The bodies of some these sea food is entirely covered with meat. Which is why i like them a lot.

How often do you consume it in your home?
In my home, we happen to be eating both the sea and land protein food simultaneously. That is we eat both at the same time. So that is to sea we eat the sea protein food occasionally. But I sometimes buy some and make them cook it for me so that I can keep them and be eating them whenever I feel like eating.

What is the price of it in your local currency and in STEEM?
This question will be answered based on the previous purchases i made. Which is the fish I bought for them to cook for me and also from the image of the food I bought.
ITEMPRICE IN MY LOCAL CURRENCY AND IN STEEM
Fish I bought to be fried for me28 Ghana cedis which is equivalent to 6.20 IN STEEM
Fish that i bought to eat with my yam chips5 Ghana cedis which is equivalent to 3STEEM

What foods do you like to accompany this protein with?
I like to enjoy the fish together with whatever meal or food is available to me. This is because it can either be fired or cooked. There by making it a perfect match for whatever meal is available to me. I really enjoy it most with yam chips the most.

Share some photos of a meal of the week where you include the chosen protein
This images are from one of the food i bought within this week.

This was an image of when I was about to buy the food and when I was eating it. As you can see the fish is in the food

I invite @kodua,@mewow and @five5 to participate in this contest.

Cc;
@oneldoors

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola @habdallah gracias por unirte al concurso, definitivamente las comidas de mar son muy ricas y buenas para la salud.

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58