Contest: My fiction character

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

20221002_151419.jpg

IF I WERE A FICTIONAL CHARACTER

I have always being a fun of these fiction heroes since childhood. I really love most of these superhero characters. I love them because of their roles they play. They are all trying to save humanity in one way or the other. Which makes them unique and special.

WHAT IS THE CHARACTER THAT LOOK LIKE ME

There are so many fiction character today. Whereas all of them are trying to save people and the world. I wouldn't want to say the fiction character looks like me, but would rather say i want to be like them. This is because they are my favourite character.

My favourite fiction character is Ben 10. I hope he is familiar to you guys. I have been watching Ben10 since back in basic school. I really love that fiction character a lot.

The main reason why i love or like him is that his main purpose or goal is to save the planet earth and the people within it from monsters from other planets.
I also like the fact that he can transform into different characters with the help of his watch in order to face what ever enemy he is to battle.

So if i am to look at the resemblance between him and my self, it will have to do with the way i want to protect people and the planet earth. This is our only home and so we have to protect it at all cost.

WERE IS THE CHARACTERS FROM

Well Ben10 is an American cartoon. So basically he is from America. It is actually one of the best or most watched cartoons globally. In the cartoon it sel, Ben10 was just a young American boy, who could transform into various character.

IS THERE ANYTHING THAT DIFFERS THE CHARACTERS AND ME

Actually there is a difference between the character and myself. There is this on character that my favourite super hero had which i think it doesn't match with me. This will have to do with his inpatient. My super hero is not that patient when things happens. He is mostly found of wanting to do things on his own or by himself. Which isn't how i am naturally.

IF I COULD CHANGE SOMETHING ABOUT MY CHARACTER OR SUPER HERO, WHAT WILL IT BE

Well there isn't that much changes that i would like to see in my character. The only one change will have to do with what i earlier said about him. Which is with regards to his patience. Aside from that, there isn't any other changes i would like to see in him. He is absolutely perfect for me.

I Invite @kodua,@mewow and @five5 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

You are quite right about Ben 10, he is usually impatient and reckless which is usually what gets him into trouble.

But at the same time he is smart, because he adapts his transformation according to the situation that is presented to him, that is very good to apply it in real life.

Ben10 is actually reckless indeed
You are a fun too?

I'm not exactly a fan, but I used to watch that cartoon with my daughter

Saludos amigo! Ben10, aunque no es una caricatura que llegue a ver consecuentemente, si la recuerdo vagamente, n en vano la consideras la mejor caricatura de cartoon que viste en tu niñez y se gano tu admiración por su propósito de querer salvar al mundo y su gente de los mounstruos de otro planeta. Excelente entrada, éxitos!

It is one of my favourite cartoons. The reason why i selected Ben10 in particular is that he is trying to save the world. Which is a good thing

Hola amigo 👋

Ben 10 es una excelente opción, mi hijo mayor lo veía hace unos años atrás. Incluso estuvo obsesionado con que su reloj era el mismo de Ben 10 y le permitía cambiar de forma je je.

Un gusto leerte, saludos 🤗

We encourage you to subscribe and share with the @amazing-ghana community. Ghana is amazing so keep sharing

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71