Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog



How are you friends and Fans fellows. I know you all are doing well. Today I am going to participate in another steemit Engagement Challenge by Recreative Steem Community. Where I have to describe about how I use to create/build my blog.

This is interesting topic where I can share my tricks with others, and I can read tricks and tips by others. Maybe this will help us to grow, and learn about new ways of creation of blogs. We can get some more interesting topics for us by reading other entries.





Source Pixabay


Guess what, cap! We lost and you weren't there.
Actually I don't know what I am writing. (Oh I better know). Let's start the post seriously. (Well I was serious from the start).



The type of content often I develop on my blog, is in the list below;

  • Daily Diary
  • Contest Participations
  • Steemit Engagement Challenge Participation
  • My Newly Started Video Series About Steemit Platform
  • Writing, Free Writing and Creative Writing
  • Articles
  • Tutorials & Proposals
  • New, I am Creating Content using Wormhole3 Platform

So I am not tired yet. And surely I will add futher details about my blog. I am adding my opinion about my favorite content, for my sharing.
I am guy who likes, simple taste, I enjoy Dynamite, Gunpowder, & Gasoline. Well I mean that I like to share all types of content on Steem platform. That's why the above list you read is full of different varieties of content. I just can't do diary posts, or I can not do daily diary.
I also don't share content about sketching, drawings, designing, art, I know I do share but very less often.
Expecting these, I feel difficulties in some of other topics, about those I don't create content on steemit.
I always post with my full passion and with my best. I do hard work for each post I really want to share on the platform.
I always think good for my blog and good for platform as well. I do share source for each image I use from internet.
I like to share content with full of my dedication and hard works. Whenever I do participate in any contest I do very hard work for my post.

For the starting of my post, I try to make my post beautiful and for this purpose I try to add markdowns and stylings to my post. Just like the post you are reading, I used justified text tag.
While I am using break tag after paragraphs to set the post for easy read. For making my post interesting and funny I try to use those lines I used up in the post. I just try to make my post interesting and awesome for future. Whenever I will look back on my blog I can read my posts, and I can enjoy my posts. So for that I do my best to create content on steemit. This is my blog after all.
My post need an end here and I want to invite @malikusman1, @rafk, & @brown-panther to participate in this engagement challenge.
It's @growwithme
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

separador 2.png

Hi, @growwithme
I love your spontaneous way of writing your ideas and making us all smile with your charisma and enthusiasm. Although you are not a fan of diaries, I see that you have very fresh and interesting content on your blog. Keep building your blog with quality and excellence.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1 /1
Markdown Style2/3
Quality Content3/4
Total Score8/10

separador 3.png

Club Status Verification Period-
Transfer to Vesting282.475 steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.41 % self, 113 upvotes, 72 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

separador 3.png

I love to have your comment, and review on my post very first time. So I welcome you.

Estas construyendo un blog muy variado en contenido y pude darme cuenta que tienes determinación en tu criterio de publicación. Sin duda iras desarrollando un blog cada vez mas exitoso! Saludos cordiales.

آپ کا شکر گزار ہوں ۔

Hi, @growwithme,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

La construcción de nuestro blog sigue un proceso, quizás al comienzo puede que nos sintamos un poco desorientados sin embargo a medida que vamos aprendiendo más, podemos mejorar y diversificar nuestro contenido.

Debemos establecer cierta metodología en cuanto a la creación de nuestras publicaciones y tratar de mantenernos lo más activos posibles en la plataforma .

نہایت اچھا مشورہ دیا آپ نے۔

Hello @growwithme,

Piyary bhai ap bht acha kam kar rahy ho or me apky kam ki tareef karta hun, ap waqy hi bht acha content tiyar karty ho. Post upload karny se pehly us me markdown add karna post ki khubsurtii ko waqay e 4 chand lagata ha , mje invite karny ka shukria. Naik tamanaye.

کیا بات ہے۔ جناب۔ آپ کا بہت شکریہ تبصرہ کرنے کا۔ اور دل جیتنے کا۔

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63