SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)


Hi steemians, how are you all. We just entered in this week 2 of steemit Engagement Challenges Season 6. Let's see how far we can go. I will try my best to participate with a simple and cute entry.
First of all I will like to invite @rafk, @brown-panther, & @amryksr to join this amazing topic, challenge.

Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?


There are too many steemians on platform and many of them are having good image on the platform. I mean all of them having good image, but some of them are popular on the platform. For their works, and jobs for platform.
In so many of these, it's little bit difficult to choose one from so many.
In my little journey on platform I met with so many awesome steemians on platform. It's maybe because of little engagement I do. And their kindness and goodness.
In starting of my journey|career on platform I met him. I did not meet him, but because of nearness of our cities I am surely dreaming to meet him someday. (Will update you through a post). I saw him as a very kind and supportive guy. He is very active on steemit platform as well as the platform where we chat with each other.
So I like to spend a day with this steemian. I mean I choose him for now. Surely there are many others to give them a place in our post.

What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemian?


I think some of qualities I just added above in my post. Supporting guy will be the first one to mention. Kindness and goodness of this person is forcing me to meet him someday. Activate on platform replying to ever single comment. Humbly dealing with all difficulties. His hobby is to participate in engagement challenges.
He is a very well worker, and a nice curator on platform. "Curator" remind me he was a curator in August 2022 and I think he is curator once again now. Maybe he is a curator more than these 2 times I mentioned.

What would you like to learn from this steemian?


What can be, yeah I remembered a thing. His Canva designing skills are awesome. So, to learn designing photos with Canva from @steemdoctor1 will be first thing. Secondly he is very good in crypto and also he participate in many of crypto academy community challenges. I tried but I got it harder, and I left it stronger. So I will like to learn something about crypto from him. I am just a small trader, so I have to get many of knowledge in the field.

Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?


In his city, it can be in my city. I would like to be a guide for him whenever he come to meet me in my city. In'shAallah.

Or I am planning to visit him in his city. Which is near from our City. Sooner, I will try to visit that city and the special places in that city.


If you could give him/her a gift; what would you give him/her?


So what can the gift that will suit him. Maybe I can give him some Books related with his interest and some religious books.

I wish whenever I meet him I will give any gift which will be available at the moment. Also I am thinking to enjoy the day with him in the City while visiting the places.

Gift can be of any type just like Watch, books, Coat & famous Pakwan of Abbottabad.

But gift will be very special.


I hope you enjoyed my post, and I am waiting for your response in comment section.

It's @growwithme!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot dear Abdul Basit bhai for selecting me as a Steemian to whom you want to spend a day. It is a real honour for me and I hope that we will surely meet one day and talk a lot about different things.

Yes sure, I will accept any kind of gift from you. You are very nice boy and I really like your writing skills. I will surely try to meet you whenever I have a tour to your city, Abbotabad. Many many thanks again. 😊

A very well maintained and full of truth reply.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Wow. Your choice of steemian whom you want to see is great. This steemian is a wonderful and articulated user who writes beautifully. His articles also inspires me and I learn from them too. I hope you see him soon.

I am thankful for your precious words.

Hi, @growwithme,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

steemdoctor1 es un Steemian muy activo en la plataforma, ya logrado mantener una gran regularidad, compartiendo contenido muy interesante, sobretodo sus post en el cual habla acerca de las criptomonedas.

Aunque tampoco lo conozco parece ser un hombre muy humilde, inteligente y amable. Así que estoy segura que pasarían un excelente día, en el cual podrían conversar de muchos temas. Sin duda, el apreciaria mucho que le regales unos libros.

He is so talented MashAllah a great and successful steemian 🙂 I wish your wish to meet him comes true . Best of luck.

Thank you for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59