SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello dear friends of Steemit!

The second week of the sixth season of the Steemit Engagement challenge has started and I am pleased to be able to participate.

Desing canva.com

I am happy to be able to make this publication with much love and respect, dedicated to a good blogger and leader of our Steemit ecosystem.

I share with you, my desire to recognize among us a special steemian.


✅Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?

When I wrote this proposal together with my team of Recreative Steem, in my head rained a lot of names of users that for me are very interesting. But I decided to choose one for whom I have a lot of admiration and I haven't told him yet.
He is @chiabertrand and he is an amazing PIBE.

I would like to spend a whole day with my special steemians CR Cameroon and I'll explain why.

My respects to you, dear colleague and brother!


✅What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemian?

image.png
capture blog @chiabertrand

He is a young man with a lot of enthusiasm within steemit, he has a very interesting proposal within the ecosystem, he has developed a leadership in his country and his continent that make him stand out and stand out above all.
I am very observant, as you will see and I can discern when I read the publications, humility, gratitude, intelligence and honesty of people.
This PIBE has it all, he is a born leader, he represents the African blogger very well, he is an undisputed athlete, with an overwhelming personality and to everything he does he puts a lot of effort.

I am proud to see users like @chiabertrand grow in this ecosystem, I wish everyone was like him in steemit; he is unique, he shines for his ingenuity, discipline, leadership and determination to always do things with excellence.


✅What would you like to learn from this steemian?

From @chiabertrand there is a lot to learn; he is a keen student of cryptography, he stands out in his blog for this and I think he has a bright future if he continues at this pace of study and dedication.
He is also a great athlete, he loves soccer and this makes him a very complete human being. Leader, servant, studious and passionate about the beautiful game.

✅Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?

And here I have no doubt that I want to go to Qatar and watch the world cup final match, together with @chiabertrand.

Grey Minimalist Good Morning Twitter Post (2).png

As you know, I am an Argentina fan; and I fantasize about Brazil and Argentina disputing the final; but I was seeing that Cameroon is in the world cup too which is the country of my colleague @chiabertrand, but he is a Portugal fan because he is a fan of CR7 (Cristiano Ronaldo).

So most probably he wants to see a final of Argentina & Portugal, to see the two best players of the planet disputing each other in a final of another level: Messi & CR7.

This is where I should ask @chiabertrand if he wants to go to Qatar with me to watch the final?
Let's mentally count how many steem we need for this plan (laughs and more laughs).


✅If you could give him/her a gift; what would you give him/her?

image.png
soccer ball

And since he's a soccer player, I'm sure he'd love to have a world cup soccer ball; they're a bit expensive here in Argentina, I imagine in Cameroon too, but it would be a nice gift I'd want to give @chiabertrand because I know he'll enjoy it a lot.


Let's go to Qatar to vibrate with the World Cup;
to meet the best World Cup players of this era;
CR7, Messi, Neymar, Mbapé; and all those who will be discovered in this unprecedented edition of world soccer.
Long live Steemit and long live the King Sport that unites us!

Pd.- @chiabertrand

I invite to participate to: @ngoenyi, @ubongudofot, @adeljose in the SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"
I want to meet you too, my dear colleagues, because you are total geniuses and my respect and admiration for you goes beyond the borders that separate us. A hug my dear steemians

@graceleon

Sort:  

Oooh my God 😊😊, I'm speechless and don't actually know what to say

It's an honor for me to be admired by a reputable Steemian like you ma'am. I have been admiring you alot since from the beginning of my steeming days and your hardwork and dedication have helped me to improve on so many areas in my life as a Steemian

And since he's a soccer player, I'm sure he'd love to have a world cup soccer ball; they're

This really means you know me quite well because I'm madly in love with soccer and your gift for me will just ginger my love for soccer. You have actually spoken well about the gift you will offer to me and it's indeed the best gift I wish to have one day because of my love for soccer since I play soccer, watch, listen and talk about soccer every blessed day of my life

As you know, I am an Argentina fan; and I fantasize about Brazil and Argentina disputing the final; but I was seeing that Cameroon is in the world cup too which is the country of my colleague @chiabertrand, but he is a Portugal fan because he is a fan of CR7 (Cristiano Ronaldo).

Ooh 😲 ma G!! How did you know I'm a Ronaldo Fan? Woow this is impressive and I'm so so happy 😊. I have loved cr7 since when I was a child growing up and it's because of his admiration that made me developed interest in football. He has won all competitions he has participated in and it's just this world cup he hasn't which I pray hard he takes it this year. Though I'm a Cameroonian, I support Portugal because I know well that my country Cameroon won't go far in the tournament

So happy to hear you support both Brazil and most especially Argentina which is your country. It will be great if Portugal and Argentina meets in the final so that the two greatest players of all time could clash and showcase what they are capable of doing for their country... But it's unfortunate I will be sporting Portugal while you support Argentina that day

This is where I should ask @chiabertrand if he wants to go to Qatar with me to watch the final?

Wao it will be an honor going to Qatar with you my precious friend @graceleon. How can I diny such an amazing offer from an amazing and admirable Steemian like you


Thanks so much my dear @graceleon for this amazing writeup and for the believe and trust you have in me. I was so honored and I felt emotional reading through this great article. This has lightened up my spirit and boost my spirit in steeming.

 2 years ago 

And you are a young man with great qualities and a great future both in steemit and in your personal life. I am happy to know that you liked the publication that I dedicated especially for you and that you felt honored. May you be encouraged and stimulated here at steemit, may you know that you are not alone, that there are people thousands of miles away who read you and appreciate you because you are brilliant.
Success in everything you undertake, in your personal life, in your hobbies and your work.... God bless you dear colleague, I send you a big hug @chiabertrand.

Loading...

You have spoken well about the special steemian you would want to spend a day with. It is true that this steemian in particular is a great person and also a dedicated one. I equally would like to meet him someday. Goodluck to you.

Hi, @graceleon,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 29/11/2022

image.png

Hi friend.
There is still a chance to raise money for that match and they can enjoy the World Cup final, I will write a letter to Santa to see how he can help him to make his dream come true.

Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Saludos amiga @graceleon, son muy hermosas sus palabra al respecto del stemians que desea pasar el día en la final del mundial con sus equipos favoritos. En el mundo hay grande y excelentes personas como el amigo @chiabertrand . Buena eleccion, Dios les bendiga.

Este PIBE lo tiene todo, es un líder nato, representa muy bien al blogger africano, es un atleta indiscutible, con una personalidad arrolladora y a todo lo que hace le pone mucho empeño.

Me enorgullece ver crecer a usuarios como @chiabertrand en este ecosistema, ojalá todos fueran como él en steemit; es único, brilla por su ingenio, disciplina, liderazgo y determinación para hacer siempre las cosas con excelencia.

Hola linda, resaltaste de tal manera las grandes cualidades de este steemians especial para ti y ya despertaste mi interés por visitar su blog e interactuar con el y sus propuestas. No dudo que la pasarían super en Qatar cada uno echándole porras a su equipo y tu regalo esta precioso y muy oportuno.

Saludos linda y abrazos!!

 2 years ago 

Y si amiga, el es un joven especial en steemit que merece todo el reconocimiento por su trayectoria indiscutible en poco tiempo es mucho lo que ha logrado y es una fortuna verle crecer aquí.
Te invito a pasar por su blog, e verdad es un ser humano excepcional

I too will like to meet him. He is really a great steemian with much vibes. He loves football and he is a fan of CR7. He speaks highly of him. I wish to be there when you meet him. He will surely love the gift. Thanks for the invite, I will try my best to take part. Success to you

Este concurso nos pone en un gran aprieto porque son muchos los steemians que admiramos y a los cuales nos gustaría conocerles. El amigo chiabertrand sin duda alguna, es un ejemplo de constancia y trabajo duro, en muy poco tiempo ha logrado destacar, sobre todo desarrollando temas relacionados con las criptomonedas.

Sin duda, el asistir juntos a la final del mundial de qatar seria un excelente momento que quedaría grabado en sus memorias como una gran experiencia, ambos la disfrutarían al máximo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91