You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W3 | If i Was Steemcurator01

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

I have enjoyed this reading very much, and I am grateful in the first place for also bringing it in English, as this way it has a wider reach to the general public.
You have described in detail very well achieved all the fundamental aspects of steem and Steemit as a social network that rewards quality content and generates rewards to the curators who ultimately are the potential investors of this ecosystem.

You are spot on, you understand how it works from the ground up and your knowledge is very solid. I think you would be a worthy representative of the steemcurator01 team if the opportunity arose for you, although it is not a role that is available for now hehehe.
We appreciate every time our posts are supported with votes as that means we are doing well.
You are a great author and I really enjoy each of your posts, including the creation of exclusive images for your post, it speaks very well of you and your quality as a brilliant content creator of our beloved steemit.
Keep growing strong!
#club100
#steemexclusive
Thanks friends

Sort:  

Best regards to you Mrs. @graceleon.
First, your comments make me encouraged and motivated to continue much better.

Secondly, I would not have signed up to be part of SC01, if one day it existed, he...heee.. It looks complicated.

Thirdly, I wish you good health and always a success.

fourth, I can't wait to see Argentina and Brazil in the semi-finals and meet at the World Cup, if they win. And I will be the opposite in terms of support, for championing Brazil. Although I wish success to your team.

Thank you for your time Mrs. graceleon

 2 years ago (edited)

And I think you would be a good operator of the steemcurator01 account if it were possible for that to happen, you have it all, integrity is one of those things that are fundamental and you have it.

Regarding the world cup semifinal I know and I am sure it will be nail biting hahaha.
Brazil has many strikers and anyone can score a goal without hesitation,
You already proved it in Tuesday's game with Switzerland and how they enjoyed dancing in each one hahaha.
Brazil is the giant of the Americas and the most winning team, it seems to me that they can add the sixth star to their jersey without much difficulty.
On the other side is Argentina, the favorite of my soul because it really deserves it, it has been 36 years without receiving a world cup and I think Lionel Messi deserves it.
The semifinal to choose the best of South America will be extraordinary. I hope you see it as well as me, I am already biting my nails and the day has not arrived yet.

Whoever wins there will be the world champion, because whoever is left in the other group could be Portugal who has CR7 and the new pupil of the team who yesterday scored 3 goals in one game; that final looks very good if spoken in Portuguese hahaha.

jogo bonito brasileiro

France and England will also be a great match, but I'm not going to any of them because my patriotism makes me think that only Messi deserves to lift the cup and if not, then no one better than Neymar Jr. or CR7 also deserve that cup of life.

Morocco has been the great surprise of the World Cup, I am happy to know that an African team has gone far and with great dignity.
Life is better if there is good soccer as we are seeing these days in Qatar....
You can see that I have no head except to think about the World Cup?
If I were steemcurator01 I would vote everything related to the world cup without hesitation hehehe 😃🤩

Very good details and I enjoy it, every time a World Cup is held, Argentina and Brazil are seeded. It's been a long time since Argentina lifted the trophy.

It's Messi's finest moment lifting the trophy, and removing gossip that says he's better off playing while at the club than for his country will be indisputable, I admire him as a great football player. In the end, what you say is right, champion meaning he is the best, for now, hope you enjoy it. I hope you don't lose consciousness while biting those nails, Best Regards from Indonesia to you Mrs. graceleon.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06