You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4: Roti Bakar Bandung, Our Daily Bread.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello @nadiaturrina
a pleasure to greet you and to read you, Roti Bakar Bandung
that typical bread from your region looks very appetizing, it is an excellent option to energize you, besides it doesn't seem to me that it is so expensive this bread stuffed with so many delicious things.
I think it's great that you want to share this delicious bread with the sc01 and sc02 curator teams that have helped a lot of steemians to grow with their advice and reward incentives.
Also to the beautiful lady @patjwell who has been a gem as a teacher within this blockchain where she has excelled as a great CR, moderator and coach of this ecosystem.

thanks :-)

Sort:  

🥰🥰🥰
I am glad to hear that. Thanks for reading and providing positive feedback to my post, dear.

 2 years ago 

Awh thank you!!!
You have melted my heart with your kind words.
It is appreciated and never to be forgotten!🎕

I am glad to hear that
🥳🥳🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63