Your Best Selfie in 2021| by @gladys-nanyanga

Hello Steemians!
I hope You are all doing well, as am I. 2021 is coming to an end in a few short hours, and we have been invited to share our best selfie in 2021.

20211225_141223.jpg

My best selfie is the one you see right now. in this picture, my mum, siblings and I are heading for a Christmas get together with the extended family. This is one of the few moments we have experienced happiness and joy together as family.

The three words I can use to describe the location of this photograph are: Uganda, Central, Party-mood.
I definitely hope to have more like these in 2022.
I wish you all a Happy and Prosperous New Year 2022!!

Cc;
@yohan2on
@bellana
@uzma4882
@liasteem
@heriadi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @gladys-nanyanga sharing with our loved ones and enjoying those moments make it special.

Thank you for sharing with us.

HAPPY START OF THE YEAR 😊

Thank you too @bellana for having us share these moments. Happy Start of the Year to you too 😁

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51