SEC-S9W6: My biggest challenge

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

IMG_20230401_172722_411.jpg Own image.with my sister's phone

Greetings to you all dear recreative friends and many other friends in the platform. Hope you're all well. Today i have come to participate in the interesting contest about our biggest challenges and I am glad to share mine with you.

What has been your biggest challenge?

IMG_20230401_115012_474.jpg Learning math

My biggest challenge has been that of being able to solve mathematical problems in class.
I don't know if its from the teacher or from me but I didn't seem to understand anything especially in my primary school.

I would always listen to the teacher but when it comes to maths I didn't have much interest because i though there was nothing I could learn from there. This even started to affect my grades in school.

Tell us how did you get over it?

Seeing that I wasn't doing too well with math I didn't really good about it. At the same time I didn't know what to do, but I later did something.

IMG_20230401_113900_945.jpg My sister helping me with math

Soon my mother changed me to a mew school in my secondary and there I really liked the math teacher and hus way of teaching. So by paying very close attention to him I could start grabbing some things that were essential for my learning.

Also when I'm given homeworks I make sure I do them at home and where I don't understand I ask some of my elder sisters for help.

What advice can you give us from your experience?

I advice that everyone should seek help from others when they are facing challenges because other people will help us to cope or bw able to solve them.
Also we should discipline ourselves to be able to learn what seems difficult for us to learn.

Conclusion

This contest is very nice as we can get to read the challenges of different users and be able to know how they overcome it.

I wish to invite, @gift08, @wiznemerem, @mile16 to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola franly, los números no son fáciles, la matemática es complicada pero te aseguro que estudiando y practicando problemas es la solución, asi vas cada vez a entender más, siempre que no entiendas algo debes repasarlo, debes poner atención a que parte puedes ponerla ganas y asi aprender más.

Te deseo sabiduría, bendiciones, cuidate.

I'm going to tell you a secret and I hope nobody reads it, I'm very bad with numbers, it's that 2+2 could be 10 ha,ha,ha,ha. But, mathematics is fundamental in our life and that's why I want to congratulate you, for looking for help and learning something so important. Every challenge is difficult, the important thing is not to let ourselves be defeated and to recognize when someone's help can help us to improve and learn.

 last year 

Hello dear, I'm happy to see how you are doing with math so far. It's not easy for you but you didn't give up the fight, tou asked for help and you're doing it. I congratulate you!

Lol.. some time we all experience such in understanding mathematics because is cause that is quit challenging to some group of individuals, I thank God i came ànd I overcome it on my own side

Loading...

Hello friend @franly,

Your biggest challenge was solving math problems in class. Math is a difficult subject for many students. Even I myself teach primary and secondary level students who find mathematics quite difficult. But I think good things can be achieved by studying these subjects with due diligence and attention. I appreciate your presentation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65