THE DIARY GAME||HOW I SPENT MY DAY. IT'S WAS A SUCCESSFUL DAY-BY FONEXSIGNATURE

Good evening all the steemians family, I hope everyone is having a pleasant weekend. Here with me another interesting diary game. I hope everybody will enjoy reading my diary game.


I woke up very early today with sounds health and began to do laundry work which took my time very well. When I finished washing I felt cool because of the water. We later conducted family morning worship and ended up with prayers. After that I went straight to the bed and slept off because of cold.


My husband prepared hot tea for me with 🍞 as our breakfast. After consuming tea I was warm again and feel better.


When I wake again I began to sweep and mop the whole house and have my bath, dressed up with steemit T-shirt as one means I can promote Steem went to shop to finish my unfinished cloth.

IMG_20220513_090349_5.jpg
Inside tricycle while am going to shop

IMG_20220513_112630_9.jpg
Taking selfish in my shop


I spent some time in the shop trying to see what I can do seen I already get exhausted doing house chores. When I was in the shop my elderly siblings came to the shop and we began chatting and discuss about family matters. I told them that I want to go to Tropicana and buy toiletries so we all went there together and unfortunately I couldn't see my soap and powder.

IMG_20220513_161048_2.jpg
I and my two sisters at Tropicana


Since I couldn't see what I wanted I buy moi-moi, bread and drinks and left. We drive to another shopping center which is metropolitan supermarket located at oron road uyo. There I was lucky to buy those items and went back to the house.


When I return to the house I noticed there was no lights, I opened my freezer behold my soup and stew has sour, hmmm there was nothing I can do than to go to the market and buy another food items. I bought something to cook pepper soup rice and soup items.


I begin to cook rice pepper soup this evening and suspended soup till tomorrow afternoon when I will return from Christian Meetings.
We all prayed and eat our dinner. I feed my son who doesn't like food in his life. When I finished feeding him I washed plates, cleaned up the kitchen and dispose wastes bin.


Looking good is my hobbies and what also belong to me must also look good, so I decided to take my son to barbing salon to have his haircut so that he will look good for tomorrow's Christian meetings.

IMG_20220514_202812_2.jpg
I and my son at the barbing salon waiting for our turn


While I was waiting for his turn I login to steemit account and started making my post. We return to the house by 9:13pm. When I return I bath him and send him to bed then I completed my post.


Thank you all for reading my post and I hope you all will enjoy my post.

Sort:  

Hi, @fonexsignature,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34