#CLUB5050||THE DIARY GAME-HOW I SPEND MY DAY WITH DOING HOME CHORES. BY FONEXSIGNATURE

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Good evening my wonderful people of steem recreative, it's my pleasure to share with you all how my day went through, it was a successful one but it was full with many activities.

MORNING/AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

I woke up by 5:30am and we briefly conducted family morning worship which will help us to strengthen our faith in God. After they morning worship we joined our hands and prayed to God Almighty. Immediately we finished I stepped into my kitchen and began to cook . Guess what? I cooked my son's favorite which is Spaghetti. I prepared his pap as his breakfast and dishes the spaghetti into his food pack as his lunch for school.


I boil water for him to bath and dressed up for school. I personally dropped him because he was a little bit late he couldn't follow his father. When I dropped him I return to the house and began to wash some clothes.

IMG_20220510_083704_9.jpg


After that I went to market to buy food stuff against our lunch and dinner. I returned from market by 12noon. I prepared cocoyam porridge also known as Ekpangnkukwo in our dilate.

IMG_20220511_084224_7.jpg



While I was cooking my husband took permission from his office and went to Uyo Branch Jumia office to pickup his items he ordered. He came to the house and he surprised me with Candle Gum machine which I was really in need for my business. I served him his lunch and
he returned back to his office.

IMG_20220511_170350_8.jpg


By 2:30pm I went to pickup my child in school. When he returns I fed him and guide him to do his homework. After that I bath him and send him to bed for his nap.


EVENING ACTIVITIES

When all members of the family returned we ate and relax. I later went to filling station to buy fuel to used and power my phone. When I was charging my phone I began to login to my steemit account and read some posts and began to make my own post.


CONCLUSION

Staying in the house is stressful than going to business. Since I decided to stay in the house today I wanted to fulfill all righteousness so that I won't have much work during the weekend. I really enjoyed today because I have time to cook my favorite delicacy.


Thank you all for coming to my blog and I hope everyone has a pleasant surprise day

Sort:  

This is a #diarygame post and the content is not related to "Learn with steem". Stop using #learnwithsteem tag for diarygame posts that is nor related to the context of the tag. Thank you.

Am very sorry sir, I will do the necessary changes.

Hi, @fonexsignature,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70