SEC S6W2 : A day with a special steemians

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends, everyone is back with me in my participation in the contest with the theme "a day with a special steemian" and this is a challenge for me to share my daily life with steemian @aril.hatake and where I spend a lot of time with steemian both eating together and also at work.

IMG_20221129_204959.jpg

Which Steemians would you like to spend a day with?

This is steemian @aril.hatake in full daily life with him in the morning while enjoying a glass of coffee at the shop where we usually hang out and also spend a lot of time with him when we are working in his private business and also many other activities that we do in one day.

What qualities and values ​​do you highlight in this steemians?

IMG20221129100357.jpg
***Everyday with steemians ***

Talking about incomparable values ​​and he has an important role in the village where I live and socially is very high and also sharing fans are always there in times of trouble or joy, and @aril.hatake is a youth leader figure in my village and is a light-handed human being who like to help others.

What do you want to learn from this steemian?

I learned a lot from him starting from me being on the steemit platform in 2021 and also I learned a lot from him starting from making posts and also joining various community organizations in organizing education and also good things and always with him wherever he is. And he is my teacher in steemit and also some of my other seniors like @klen.civil who always accompany me in guiding me to make quality posts.

Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?

We spent a lot of time in the village and the restaurant where we stopped and at this time spent a lot of days together because there was a world cup match and watched it at our regular shop in the village where we live and spent a lot of time in our hometown.

If you can give him a gift; what will you give him?

IMG-20221129-WA0013.jpg
togetherness with steemians

The gifts that I will give are only what I can and I usually treat them to eat prawn noodles and also many other things, and these are simple gifts and according to my abilities to friends and like my own family and I already consider them my brother.

So there's nothing more interesting than trying new things for us by continuing to work that can provide motivation for others. So I also want to invite Indonesian steemian to participate here and I want to invite @aril.hatake, @akmal1, @moer, @adivender

CC @pennsif

My regards @fajrulakmal99

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks you jangan lupa untuk segera berpartisipasi dalam kontes ini 🤝😁

teman spesial yang baik semoga sukses kontes nya 🤭

Se nota que admirad mucho la cualidades y el trabajo que hace dentro y fuera de la plataforma aril.hatake, que bueno que tengas la oportunidad de convivir tanto con el y de conocer más de cerca sus características y aprender de el.

Terima kasih 🤝

When one guides and direct you to do the needful it is expected to appreciate such moves. I like the fact that these steemians you would want to spend a day with are supportive and gives you guidance too. They are indeed great and wonderful, they are a keeper. Goodluck to you.

Terima kasih kawan dan semoga sukses juga untuk anda 🤝

Hi, @fajrulakmal99,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Terima kasih atas dukungannya 🤝🙏🍻

Nice handiwork and good gestures given to his ability to help being the community youth leader. Your gift to him also depicts true friendship and brotherhood.

Best of luck

thank you friend,, good luck waiting for you too 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44