"SEC - S9W5: "The Internet, my best ally"

Greetings everybody how are you all doing today it's actually an extraordinary delight to be partaking interestingly on Recreative Steem Community I'm so eager to be taking part on this superb challenge.

student-g312429417_1920.jpg
Pixabay

What activities do you do online?

I use the internet to contact with people all around the world, which is a really wonderful and helpful activity that I perform every day.

Additionally, utilizing it for blogging on the Steemit platform and Serey platforms is an excellent way to publish and educate people.

Watching videos on sharing websites, listening to music, reading the news, trading cryptocurrencies, and playing online games.

At what age did you start using the internet? How much do you use it every day?

When I first started using the internet, I was approximately 15 years old. I got started with Facebook, where I met people online and could easily spend five hours conversing. I do have to pay for data in order to use the internet, and the cost of the data is listed below.

I usually purchase 5gb of data every month, but the last time I had some money, I decided to get 10gb and it's really lasting for a long time.

Do you have internet at home? How much does the service cost (please indicate the price in local currency and in Steem

No, as I previously stated, I do not have internet access at home. However, I do purchase data to use the internet, and I often do so with a monthly plan to ensure that it will last a long time.

Screenshot_20230516-090436.jpg
[a screenshot from my subme account]

NetworkData plan price in nairaPrice in Steem
MTNMonthly data plan 10gbSteem Price👇
2400 naira16.04907 Steem
Why do you think the internet can be harmful?

Since utilizing the Internet is detrimental for our eyesight as well, I believe it might be harmful once someone continues to do so. Since anybody may use the Internet, the vast user base of this virtual world also includes some bad minds. This can be harmful because of the fraud activities that are taking place today, the fact that people no longer take their culture seriously, as well as a number of other factors.

What benefits has the internet brought to your life?

I have gained greatly from the internet, so let me just name a few of the things. The internet has made my work really simple; I can now earn money from home using the internet.

Additionally, I am here on the Steemit platform now thanks to the internet, and I have learned a lot of things there. I can also transfer money online without having to visit my bank thanks to the internet. I use the web to save information that I can access from any location as long as I have access to the internet. As a result, I now have more options.

I'm inviting my friends @ebeke, @aghafavour and @esscanoor.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me

Yazz, you absolutely right my friend. That we use internet to keep in touch & build communication & interactions with some people in the world. By using internet so we able to know also concern what happens on this planet, I meant in some countries.

Keep it up a good works , my brother 💪🏻🥳

Hi, @entity01,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59