SEC S17W6: Influencers".

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today I welcome you all to my blog thanks to @hive-141434 for publishing this wonderful contest for the week hope you are all having a wonderful day.

influencer-5229646_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Do you consider being an influencer a profession? Would you recommend it to your children?

Firstly being an influencer typically means an individual who has the power to affect the purchasing decision of others because of their authority or relationship with their audience and normally they work with brands to promote products.

In todays digital age yes I would consider becoming an influencer a profession because it's really a good and well benefiting work currently almost everyone in my country Nigeria want to become an influencer everyone keeps promoting all sorts of products on the social media platforms and as much as I know some influencers who earn a living through brand partnerships making content and advertising revenue, and in terms of recommending it to my children it only depends on my child interest and goals because I can't just decide for them rather the best i can do is to encourage them to pursue their passions and interest.

Is there an influencer with whom you feel identified? Why and what kind of content do you share?

I know a well popular influencers Wizkid know as starboy a Nigerian artist and an influencer and his my favorite artist and influencer that I like so much because of his gentleness i can say his popular almost in the hole world at large and he has promote so many brands like Pepsi.

social-media-6366774_1280.jpg
Pixabay

drinks and many of them so to me I'm also an influencer yes because I promote Steemit platform almost everyday of my life in different platforms which I'm also going to do at the end of this post and also promoting real estate houses and apartments for rent.

Do you think the life of an influencer is a role model why?

To me i think that the life of an influencer can also be seen as a role model why because they offer have the ability to influence and inspire large number of people just through their actions and their content and let me make you all understand something that a role model is actually someone who serves as an example for others to follow because of their positivity or actions which means that a life of an influencer is also seen as a role model because the both almost do same thing.

Do you have to have some kind of training to be an influencer or can anyone be one?

Yes actually anyone can become an influencer but they have to pass some training and this training is just to learn things you have to be doing to attract audience and learn how to be bold enough to speak very well when advertising a product so you have to learn the skills so you can become a successful influencer and many companies will be needing you to promote their products on the social media platforms and you also need to learn how to set your social media accounts in a way it will be attracted people for example using a perfect BIO on your profile so anyone is free to become an influencer but first you need to acquire all the skills thanks for reading I would like to invite my good and active friends @emmy01 @pea07 and @rad-austine to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

hey dear your post on the influencer profession are insightfull and practicals. You post importance of follow passions and interests while acknowledging the need for skills and trainning to succeed in the field. wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

Thanks so much for your wonderful comment

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Influencers are earning too much these days. It's a digital era we are living in, so ofcourse we can call influencership a professional job. You have given the example of Wizkid, I know my friend's brother too, he is a good influencer. He earn pretty good from this profession.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Thanks so much my friend I appreciate your comment

Hola entity, me gusto tu perspectiva en que tu también eres influencer porque estas promocionando steemit en otras plataformas, lo importante es tener un propósito y enfilar las acciones para lograrlo. Éxitos

Thanks for reading my post.

Nice entry..wish you best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48