Contest "The value of a content creator".steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Thank you, my dear Steemians. How are you all today? It's great that you're all taking part in RECREATIVE STEEM, so before I begin, let me give @madilyn02 a huge thank you for hosting such a beautiful tournament.

smart-watch-g048753089_1280.jpg
Pixabay

How long does it take you to make a single post?

When it comes to how long it takes me to create a single post on the Steemit platform, I'll be honest and say that it depends on the type of post I'm creating. For example, this post, which I just finished, took me an hour to complete. I take my time to create posts because I want to make sure that my writing is accurate and error-free.

How much does it cost you to make a single post (in terms of data, convenience something else)

dollars-gcc21fc942_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Sometimes it costs me 20 to 30 mb of data to publish one post, but I typically have a monthly data plan with MTN, so it lasts a very long time.

How much do you think a post should pay you.

I can't say how much a post should pay me, but the quality of my post and how well I utilize markdown are the only things that matter. Once I'm confident in these things, I can expect a significant upvote from the curators.

Is there any writing method you appreciate so much?

There is no other writing style that I value more than the one I see every day on the Steemit platform. I like creating content for Steemit because I learn a lot from it and how the markdown style is used. I also value all the high-quality writing on Steemit because I have gained a lot of knowledge from it.

Overall how do you feel about the Steemit space that accomodate everyone?

images.jpeg
Source

The Steemit platform is one of the best platforms ever and it is very legitimate. I really feel good about the Steemit platform's success because it enables users to write and publish content, post pictures, and engage with one another. It even goes so far as to pay its users. It has up to 4 million users, and there is still room for more users to join. I will continue to say that Steemit is here to stay.

I'm inviting @ebeke @Josepha and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello, thank you for your participation in the contest.
20-30 mb is a good cost for writing a post, I guess I need to get the MTN line because my Airtel costs me a lot more than that. Good that you appreciate being in the steemit platform. Greetings!

Thanks for reading my post

 last year 

Yeah, you should provide the right source to the last image you used

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @entity01

I think interest in writing, interest in reading, interest in learning is all for own needs and own skills. The Steemit platform allows many creative people from all over the world to share their experiences. And education can be gained through various social publications.i wish you my best.
Best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51