Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.
I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello my dear stemains friend. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well. I am also well & happy by the grace of Almighty Allah. This is may another entry for Steemit Engagement Challenge S4W3. Today I am participating in the challenge which is provide by 'Recreative Steem Community. At first I would like to thanks #recreativesteem community for arranging a motivational & learning chellange for us. The challenge they have given is"Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve!"Below I describe about it. Hope you all will enjoys my entry.

IMG_20220914_170443.png
Made by canva app.

What are those three goals that you managed to accomplish this year?

Every person has a goal in life. He wants to fill them. I am not out of it either. I also have some goals that I have accomplished in thi year. The most important 3 of them are:

1.Achieve 2000sp & join club75.

2.Become the new moderator of a community.

3.Earn money by working online.


Tell us what was your experience in these 3 achievements?, what teachings did he leave you?.
1.Achieve 2000sp & join club75.

I started my steemit journey in December last year. Around 10 or 11 month I working on this platform.

When I was newbie I didn’t know anything about steemit.I don't know what is club status, what is steem power. What should I do? Then I start learning about it. And soon I gain many knowledge about it. After that I set my goal. I set my goal to make Club75 & 2000 SP. I have to struggle a lot to reach my goal.
I got the result today. I reached my goal long time ago. I crossed 2000 sp now I have reached 2600+ sp.I also in club75. This is my big achievement which I gained in this year.


2.Become the new moderator of a community.

Recently I gained this achievement. I have been thinking about this goal for a month now. I wanted to be a moderator of an art related community.

Because I like art very much. As much as I enjoy seeing other people's art posts, I also enjoy doing art related posts. So I was trying if I could become a moderator. By the grace of Allah I was able to fulfill that too.I am serving as the new moderator of the Steemit Culture Community. All of you are invited to this community.

3.Earn money by working online.

One purpose of buying my mobile was to earn money online using mobile. I have been trying for almost 3 to 4 years but have not found any site from where I can earn real money.

That's why I stopped looking for this online job for a long time. But today I have succeeded through this Steemit platform & this is my another achievement in this year.

What are those three goals you want to achieve? And how do you want to achieve each of them?

I also have 3 goals left that I have yet to complete.I don't know I can fulfill it or not? But I will try my best. The three goals I want to fulfill are:

1.Want to be a CR of Bangladesh.

2.I want to make 5000sp.

3.I want to stand by my family.


1.Want to be a CR of Bangladesh.

This is my big wish. I will represent the country. But I think it is difficult for me now. But I am preparing myself.

I have started taking all the steps I need to take for this & I think I also need more experience for it. So I am slowly moving forward. I am hopeful that one day I will be successful inshallah. And the rest is up to God. He can do anything he wants. I'm just trying.

2.I want to make 5000sp.

I have a long way to go to reach this big target. But inshAllah I will be able to touch it. I am posting regularly. I follow Steemblog regularly for new news, besides I am regularly participating in every engagement challenge to touch my target. I think the support from here will help me reach my goal. Apart from this I try to participate in contests regularly which helps me to achieve my goals. Hopefully if I keep going like this I will reach my goal very soon.

3.I want to stand by my family.

The reason for doing all this is to improve myself & support the family. All the men of the family have to take responsibility of the family at some point. I did not have any income. But I am able to earn now. So it's time to be with my family. I am trying & hope I can help them fully.

When you feel that you cannot achieve something: what is your motivational message?

We don't always get what we want. We who are Muslims, we all believe in Almighty Allah. We think he tests us every moment. Many of us succeed in that test and many fail. Those who don't succeed are patient & try again after that and if they don't succeed then we think Allah Ta'ala has left something better for us. We just have to find it & keep trying. Inshallah one day it will be successful.

do-not-give-up-2015253__480.jpg
Source
So if this happens to me then I will be patient & try. If not then I will look for something new but never give up. Be better prepared. You have to toughen yourself up. So at last I want to say "Never Give Up".If you give up, you will never get to a better position.Allah Hafeez.

Thanks everyone for visiting my post. It’s a very exciting challenge for me. For this contest I am inviting my friends @sailawana , @faran-nabeel & @nishadi89.

25% to @null

CategorySEC-S4W3
Author@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  

What a great achievement, I know you are a hard worker and you have shown it through your best achievements, I love your publications.
Good luck in this contest.

I will also post my entry link for this contest soon

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I am waiting for your entry..😍

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, friend...

happy to read your achievements this year, and hopefully you can continue to improve it to be better than today. In principle, effort and integrity never betray desire and hope.

I continue to support everyone who has integrity and consistency to build himself and encourage the growth of those around him.

A great achievement when you have 2000 SP and join Club75. Of course, from the results of your work working online you can make money. I also share posts about 3 goals, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment and I will try to visit your post.

Hi 😁I'm glad to read your very motivating post, certainly when we want to achieve goals we must be perseverant.

You have achieved the goals set for this year,I congratulate you,I hope you reach the rest.

Blessings and greetings from Margarita, Venezuela.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. Have a nice day. 😍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81