Steemit Engagement Challenge: Creative Crafts with Plastic Bottle by @enamul17.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum.

I am Sk Enamul Islam.
I am from #Bangladesh.

Good evening dear steemain friends. How are you everyone? How is your day? Hope you all are very well & had a nice day today. I am also very well & healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. The new season is here again. I was eagerly waiting for the s4w1 season. Today I'm starting the new season with a post on the Recreational Steem Community.The challenge given by them is"Creative Crafts with Plastic Bottle". I like it very much. So I made a bottle vase today for this challenge. The materials I have used to make it are the unusable things I have accumulated in my house.So I did not spend any money to make this vase.And I prefer to create something like that.Hope you all like this vase.

Screenshot_20220829_194227.jpg

Plastic Bottle Vase.

Necessary Materials:
  • One plastic bottle.
  • Knife.
  • Sicssor.
  • Copper wire.
  • Plus.
  • Drill.
  • Signature pen.
  • One Nail.
Let's start the vase making process:

Step 1,

  • At first I collect a one litter size plastic bottle which I found from outside of my house. There are waste around the bottle. So first I clean it by water. Then I mark bottom of the bottle by signature pen & then cut the bottom part by the help of knife & sicssor as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220829_155705.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I using sicssor & cut the bottle into a small equal slide from outside to inside part as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220829_155657.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I fold the cutting part nicely & carefully as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220829_155647.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I take copper wire & cut in into a small pieces. Then I take a drill & make a small hole on the bottle & top part of the small cutting part. Then I take a piece of copper wire & put it inside the hole & then bend it nicely as shown below the picture.Similarly I finish the rest.
IMG_20220829_155638.jpgIMG_20220829_155631.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I cut some copper wear & Then I put peaces of plastic bottle part one to the other in a cross shape and tie it with copper wire as shown below the picture. Similarly I finish the rest.
IMG_20220829_155620.jpgIMG_20220829_155613.jpg

IMG_20220829_155605.jpg

Step 6,

  • Next I take the bottle cap that I set aside & the rest of the bottom of the bottle that I cut off. Then I make a hole on the bottle cap & make a big hole like the size of bottle mouth by using fire & knife as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220829_155557.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I insert the hole in the mouth of the bottle and seal it with the bottle cap as shown below the picture.
IMG_20220829_155549.jpgIMG_20220829_155541.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I take it outside my room & put soil inside it as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220829_155530.jpg

Step 9,

  • Then I plant a small sapling inside it & water the base of the plant as shown below the picture. And this is how I use waste plastic bottles to make beautiful vase.

IMG_20220829_155516.jpg

The final look of the work and a selfie taken with it.

IMG_20220829_155502.jpg

I hope you all enjoyed my handicrafts. Thank you so much everyone for visiting my post. Hope you all enjoyed & liked it. At last I invite my friends @nishadi89, @arshani & @sauleha for this challenge.

25% to @null.

CategoryS4W1-Chellange
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationKhulna,Bangladesh

Best Regards

@enamul17

Stay Safe, Stay Happy.

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  

Thats a nice handicraft my dear friend i really love your work congratulations

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, your pot is beautiful, ideal to decorate our garden.

We can make beautiful things with recycled material and at the same time help our planet.

Cheers!!

Yes dear.. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 🥰

Hi, @enamul17,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hello friend, what a nice vase to place the plant and the best thing is that you used reusable material to make it.

Successes in the challenge and blessings to you. Cheers

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. 🥰🥰

It's nice and good looking vase. I did also create a vase but that was not fancy like this. Good luck brother in challenges.

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍

 2 years ago 

Hello @enamul17 very practical pot that you made, I imagine a garden decorated with several of different colors.

We preserve the environment by giving a second use to plastic bottles.

Many Successes.

Glad you shared with us and joined the Challenge.

Have a great day 😀

fine recreational separator (2).png

photo_2022-07-08_13-26-51.jpg

recreational fine separator (2).png

Thank you so much for spending a moment & write a beautiful comment in my post.🥰😍

Hello friend,

It looks very beautiful friend. You have made a creative flower pot out of plastic. Glad to see your another craft content. I will try to participate for this engagement challenge. Good Luck for the contest!

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Hope you will join.🥰

 2 years ago 


Has recibido un voto de nuestra cuenta comunitaria
Gracias por participar en el #recreativechallenge-s4w1
IMG_20220825_220823_115.png

IMG_20220825_220829_297.jpg

 2 years ago 

Bonito jarrón y práctica manera de preservar el ambiente, que mejor manera que sembrar una planta. Suerte en el concurso

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79