"SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

png_20230508_131250_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good evening friends. Hope everyone is safe and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I am also well & healthy. The RECREATIVE STEEM community has come up with an amazing contest for this week-4 engagement challenge and the theme is SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts., which is really awesome and I am eager to drop my entry, so today I came to participate.

My Passion for the Arts
mine.PNGWhat is the art that you are passionate about and why?mine.PNG

Art makes people different from each other and everyone has their own qualities and skills through which they are known to everyone in the society. First of all I am very fond of art since my childhood although my art skills are not very good. But I love drawing, painting, making different kinds of crafts. I have also learned digital art for a while through art apps on my mobile. But I have never been able to take this skill of mine professionally because I need to spend more time for it but it was not possible for me. But since joining Steemit, I have re-engaged with the arts and have been developing my talents. And I believe that everything can be achieved slowly if you try again and again with patient.

IMG_20230508_135319.jpg
Some of my artwork.

mine.PNGFrom what age did you discover that you had the ability to develop this art, have you taken classes or studies to improve it?mine.PNG

I have been fond of arts since childhood but can't pinpoint any specific time because when I participated in arts and crafts exams in school I used to take different arts from home for the exams. Besides, even going there, I had to make new art and craft. But that time was golden time for me. Although I have never taken any training in art or craft. My mother used to help me with these things and she used to help me. And since that time I have been associated with arts but never taken it professionally.

IMG_20230508_135402.jpg
Some of my artwork.

mine.PNGWhat is your greatest inspiration when practicing this activity? Which famous character in this field do you identify with?mine.PNG

I was very fond of watching TV since I was a child and I used to watch various cartoons and educational programs for children on TV every day where children were taught practical work. And one such channel was Disney Kids channel. Where a man used to do a variety of art and craft programs with young children which I watched almost every day. Basically from there I get the inspiration for these various crafts and arts. But later I moved away as those channels were no longer broadcast and now I have again chosen various social media for my skills in arts. And now among these I am now associated with Arts and continue to do so.

IMG_20230508_135327.jpg
Some of my artwork.

mine.PNGDo you practice this art professionally or are you just an amateur? Have you participated in any competition?mine.PNG

Actually I have not participated in any arts competition professionally yet. I've mentioned before that I'm not very good at arts and have never done it seriously. I do these arts for my own enjoyment which is for my very personal solace. Arts calm me down and ease my bad times. So whenever I feel bored I sit down at my desk to make something. And since I joined this platform I have participated in various arts and craft making contests held here and won many times. And the experience of these moments was unique to me which will remain forever.

IMG_20230508_135446.jpg
Some of my artwork.

mine.PNGShare a sample of your skills in this art (either creating a drawing, singing, writing a poem, dancing, etc.).mine.PNG

Here I am sharing my little skill in front of you all. Hope everyone will like it.

Required Material:
  • White paper.
  • Orange colour paper.
  • Red colour paper
  • Green colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.
  • Navy-blue colour paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Scissor.
  • Glue.
  • Pencil compass.

Step 1,

  • Here I first take an A4 size white paper and fold it widthwise once lengthwise once. Then I draw a circle on the paper with the help of a pencil compass.

IMG20230508113907.jpg

Step 2,

  • After that I cut the circle part with scissors. Then I fold the paper one by one. In this case I first fold along the middle and then fold again along the middle.

IMG20230508114047.jpg

IMG20230508114117.jpgIMG20230508114137.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I cut the paper carefully with scissor and then I unfolded the folded part of the paper. Then I carefully cut a piece of paper down the middle and applied glue to the next half of the paper and turned it over to join the other half neatly.
IMG20230508114935.jpgIMG20230508115159.jpg
IMG20230508114540.jpgIMG20230508115435.jpg

Step 4,

  • Similarly I finish making all the remaining paper flowers and keep them aside. Then I again took red, navy-blue, yellow and orange colored paper and cut one side of the paper in small distances.Then apply glue to the uncut part of the paper and join it round and make a flower bud.
IMG20230508121649.jpgIMG20230508122232.jpg

Step 5,

  • Next I attached the paper flower buds one by one to the center of the paper petal section. And then I made a flower stem with an A4 size green colored paper.
IMG20230508122849.jpgIMG20230508122902.jpg

Step 6,

  • Next I use glue on the paper stems and then attach the paper flowers together with it and keeps it aside for better attachment.

IMG20230508123644.jpg

Step 7,

  • In between I again take the green colored paper and cut it nicely into leaf shape. Next I attached the leaf to the bottom of each flower with glue. And it is ready.
IMG20230508123631.jpgIMG20230508124015.jpg
IMG20230508124508.jpgIMG20230508124859.jpg

Thanks to each of my friends for viewing my post. I invite @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @simonnwigwe, @, @goodybest and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Saludos amigo,
Se ve a simple vista la gran habilidad que tienes en su manos al crear cosas verdaderamente hermosas tiene usted mucha creatividad.
Felicidades y éxitos en el concurso

I have never been able to take this small skill of mine professionally because I need to spend more time for it but it was not possible for me.

Your these words are showing that how much you are passionate about your art and with how much devotion you want to improve yourself professionally and yes in every profession hardwork is required so you don't say that you are perfect even if you have skills because to be perfect you have to work hard for it.

White colour always has been my favourite and the flowers are looking very beautiful in which you use with beautiful white computer sheets along with the Green leaves so in flower green and white is a best combination.

 last year (edited)

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful words. It is true that success can be achieved through hard work. I am trying to improve this little skill of mine in my free time. Have a good day.

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

Thank you so much dear @waterjoe sir for this great support. 🥰🥰

 last year 

separador 2.png

Hola mi querido @enamuo17
Tu eres de los artistas jóvenes en potencia más especial que tenemos aquí en steemit. Es un orgullo y un honor verte semana a semana creando cosas lindas que aportan mucho valor a nuestro ecosistema.
Gracias por ser un gran artesano y compartirlo en recreative Steem cada semana, lo valoro mucho! Exitos ésta semana en el desafío.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Markdown Style3 /3
Quality Content4/4
Total Score10/10

separador 3.png

Club Status Verification Period90 days
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

separador 3.png

Sister your beautiful words always inspire me.Thank you so much for this rate.🥰🥰

Hi, @enamul17,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hello friend, I know you are very good at making paper crafts and you have chosen craft among many topics today which is really nice. The paper flower looks quite beautiful and also your periodic presentation is commendable. I appreciate your presentation.

I must say you are really a creative person with those works you have done in this post

Thank you so much dear brother for appreciating my artwork.🙂

Sencillamente hermoso, te felicito por tu habilidad de convertir el papel en una bella creación florar. Aunque también me gustó mucho tu dibujo a grafito. Mucha suerte

Thank Thank you so much dear for appreciating my artwork. Have a good day to you.🙂

Hi dear friend

I appreciate. Your art work, ad you knew i always admired your art work you are best in art. Your creativity and drawing skills are mind blowing.

Wish yoy success

Thanks dear sister for appreciating my artwork. Your praise encourages me to create better artwork.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72