SEC S6W2: "A day with special steemians"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Assalamualaikum.

I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good evening to my dear all steemains friend. How is your day going? Hope perfectly passing your daily life. Alhamdulillah I am very well and also passing my every moment beautifully.

Thanks to RECREATIVE STEEM community for choosing this beautiful theme for the engagement challenge s6-w2. I am fortunate to be a part of this week engagement challenge.Truly I want to spend a special day with my favourite steemains.Below I discribe about it.

png_20221130_181410_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Which steemian would I like to spend a day with?
IMG_20221130_181510.jpgIMG_20221130_181504.jpg

I have two little friends who have this platform I meet almost every day. Today I will talk about two new steemains with whom I want to spend a special day. And they are @msharif & @ripon0630 brother. Their contribution to our Bangladeshi users is outstanding.So I want to spend a special day with them. I want to thank them for their good work.

What qualities and values do I highlight in this steemian?

Both of them are intelligent, experienced, hardworking, self-respecting and helpful persons to me.I never met them face to face, but their communication, manners and timely response surprised me. It seems like a very familiar person. They explained all my problems, my mistakes and told me the best way to solve them.

They are working selflessly for the users of our country. They are both representing our country. They have opened a community for our Bengalis. And they are directing us there. Really their work has made me respectful of them.

What would I like to learn from this steemian?

There is much to learn from them. And I am constantly learning from them. I am getting to know what steps to take to establish myself on this platform through constant conversation with them.

Especially the quality of the post, how it should be and what to do for support. Also learning from them about the problems I am facing everyday on steemit.

Where would I like to spend the day with this special steemian?

IMG_20221130_181604.jpg
Lake view resort.

We want to meet in a place where we all have the same distance from our homes and the place can be a park or a tourist area. We would like to spend some quality time together having lunch and dinner together. And during that time we will get to know more about each other as well.

If I could give him a gift; what would you give him?

Of course I want to give them something nice. Since I don't know what they like, but I want to give them something that they will definitely like. So I want to gift them a beautiful bouquet of flowers, my favorite food, chocolate and a beautiful t-shirt. I hope they will love this gift.I will be most happy when I can meet them.

Thank you so much everyone for visiting my article. There are also some of my favourite steemains whom I want to meet with them and I invite them for this contest @lhorgic ,@nishadi89 and @suboohi . If possible one day Inshaallah I will meet with you all. Stay healthy and happy. Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Proactivos steemians has seleccionado con poderosas razones para ello. Saludos y éxitos en el concurso. Muy buena entrada

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful comment in my post. Have a nice day.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you Dear.I want to meet you too.I love your Arts. I would like to get tips from you on this.Hope to see you live at the place of your choice one day.I wish your more success.

Thank you so much brother. Now it has become like a small dream for me. Good luck to you too brother.🥰

Has elegido a msharif y ripon0630, ambos son steemians muy trabajadores y con tantas cualidades que son dignos de admirarlos y querer aprender de ellos. Estoy segura que a través de su ejemplo y orientación lograrás aumentar el nivel de calidad de tus publicaciones y consolidarte en la plataforma.

En esta oportunidad has elegido a dos hombres con una gran personalidad, son personas honestas, respetuosas, trabajadores y muy atentas que en tu experiencia has podido comprobar que siempre están dispuestos a ayudar y enseñar a quienes lo necesiten.

Es bueno dedicar tiempo de Calidad para conversar y conocer más a esas personas que nos motivan a ser mejores.

Yes, They both are very good. Thank you so much sister for visiting my post and give a beautiful comment.

Intelligent is a good quality to look at. You have made good selection of the special steemians you would love to spend a day with, and I tell you, these steemians are great and hardworking. Goodluck to seeing them.

Yes brother I agree with you. Thanks for visiting my article. Have a nice day brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25