SEC - S12W1: "A bedtime story"(The Story of the Lion and the Rat.)

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Colorful fun illustrated didactic useful inclusive reading story about autism education presentation_20230905_211847_0000.jpg
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Welcome to my another blog. Hope all of you are very well & healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also good today.New season & new week, I am very excited & today I am participating in Recreative Steem Community contest. They gave an amazing contest with the main theme being SEC - S12W1: "Un cuento antes de dormir"// SEC - S12W1: "A bedtime story".

That's really fantastic contest & I really like it. Children's stories are the most delightful and instructive stories of our childhood which play an important role in the course of our lives. Of course we have a lot to learn from it and today I will share one of my favorite bed time stories that my mom told me and I currently tell my nephew. So friends without delay let's start.

free-photo-of-lion-at-the-zoo.jpeg
Source

Basically I am a single person but I am uncle of my nephew. I love my nephew very much and he is always with me when I am home. I constantly feed him different foods, take him outside for walks, give him a craft to make, and tell him stories when I put him to sleep. And the nephew loves to listen to the stories even though he is not able to understand the educational message from the children's stories But I often tell him different stories. One of these instructive stories is "The Story of the Lion and the Rat".

mine.PNGThe Story of the Lion and the Rat.mine.PNG

We have all read or heard this story countless times. At the beginning of the story, we can hear that a lion was deeply asleep in his cave and suddenly a small rat played on the lion's neck, body, to play. Suddenly the lion wakes up and whenever he sees the rat, he grabs it and goes to kill him. And then the rat said that he should not die. And at the same time he says that at one point he might benefit the lion.On hearing this, the lion laughs for few minutes and laughs at the rat.


[Source](https://www.freepik.com/free-ai-image/view-wild-lion-nature_43910021.htm#query=Lion%20sleep&position=4&from_view=search&track=ais]

However, the lion's let the rat free. After few days later it was found that the lion was imprisoned in a net and that he could not escape even after a thousand attempts. However, at one point the lion starts to roar which the rat hears and approaches the lion.

!
Source

Seeing the tragic condition of the lion, the rat approaches him, and the rat also helps the lion to free the rat that day, and so the rat cuts the net with his teeth and free the lion. And after the lions free, the lion thanked the rat and tells the rat that it was wrong to misunderstand him and further said that he will never neglected the small thing because it could also benefit from anyone.

mine.PNGMoral Of The Story.mine.PNG

Children's stories we tell to children to entertain as well as educational message through which every child understands the importance of the subject. The first thing we can learn from this children’s story is that one should never look down on anyone. Whether he is small or bigger, he can help us in times of danger. Besides, from here we can learn not to brag about our bravery, apologize when we make a mistake and never get angry on a small matter, but we can learn to forgive and teach others.


Source

I really like the contest and am very pleased to participate in this first week challenge. I hope everyone has read and enjoyed my article. For this contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Que hermoso cuento y nos deja una enseñanza muy bonita😍que no se debe menospreciar a nadie por ser mas pequeño o mas debil y de quien menos pensamos nos puede ayudar. Suerte en su reto❤️.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67