Drawing Tutorial: Draw a beautiful sea beach scenery.steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
Assalamualikum Friends

Greetings dear friends of steemit platform. How are you everyone? I hope by the blessing of Almighty Allah you all are very finee. Alhamdulillah I'm also well and passing my day happily with steemit.I am Sk Enamul Islam. I am from Bangladesh.

From starting my journey in the RECREATIVE STEEM community I post art, craft and photography etc related content everytime. This things are very comfortable to make and easy for me.So I feel very pleasure when I made that's related post and share it to you all my friends.

So today I come here because of my art work and today I share my art skills to you all. Today I draw a beautiful underwater sea scenery and hope you all will like my art and encourage me and support me for my art work.

20221119_225654_0000.png

Drawing Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Dom's colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Pen.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take my graphite pencil and then draw a border on the art paper. Then I draw a cococonut tree picture in the right side of the art paper.

IMG20221025213313.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I draw draw a big umbrella, bench,ball,coconut picture, nicely in the middle of the art paper.

IMG20221025214121.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw sea scene and draw the long distance tree and coconut trees and bird picture nicely.

IMG20221025214512.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I start to painting on the sea beach scenery. First I apply colour on the umbrella, ball, bench,and coconut picture nicely.

IMG20221025214901.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I apply on the sea beach and sea water scene nicely by using brown and blue colour pencil.

IMG20221025215130.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I use deep brown, green colour pencil and apply on the coconut trees picture nicely.

IMG20221025215354.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I take the azure and green colour pencil and first I apply green colour on the long distance tree and then the sky scene nicely and I finish my drawing nicely.

IMG20221025215552.jpg

IMG_20221119_223812.jpg

Thanks everyone for visiting & spend few time in my sea beach scenery post.I hope you all liked my today's natural sea beach post & hope it’s fresh your mind too. Bye everyone.. Allah Hafeez.

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS



Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : <@karianaporras>

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43