CONTEST "DRAWING YOUR FAVORITE CHARACTER" 🎨 || Doraemon cartoon drawing.steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum My Friends

Greetings my dear steemains friend. How are you everyone? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well and passing a very busy day.Today I am going to joining a nice contest which is arranged by @nelsondoor. Who is the Moderator of RECREATIVE STEEM community. So first I would like to thanks him for arranging an interesting and my favourite content related contest. It is my pleasure to participate in this beautiful contest.

20221116_193524_0000.png
Made by canva app.

About My Favourite Character.

Doraemon is my favorite cartoon ever. I still watch my favorite cartoons when I have time. I especially like its movie series. I have watched every movie series. Here Doraemon is a cat who came from the future to help a boy named Nobita-Nobi. Nobita is stupid but simple.

There are many character we can see in this cartoon. But the most highlight character is Doraemon and Nobita. There are other many character made this cartoon more favourite. We can see there are many friends of Nobita's like Giyan, Shizuka, Sunio, Dhekisuki etc.

Gyan and Suniyo always want to dominate Nobita. But his other friend Shizuka always wants to help him. Because she likes him. And Doraemon and Navita come to help her in all her work.

Drawing Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Dom's colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Black ink pen.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I draw the doraemon face shape & then draw it’s eyes,nose and mouth scene nicely.

IMG_20221116_205209.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw the doraemons throat and bell picture by using the graphite pencil.

IMG_20221116_205215.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw the doraemons body & legs shape & also draw a pocket picture which is front of his belly.

IMG_20221116_205222.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I draw the doraemons hands scene nicely.

IMG_20221116_205228.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I use my black ink pen and slowly apply it over the pencil drawing very carefully.

IMG_20221116_205234.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I start to painting on the pencil drawing. First I take sky blue colour pencil and use it on the cartoon body very nicely.

IMG_20221116_205242.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I colour on the eyes, nose, mouth and also the bell scene nicely & finally I complete my beautiful cartoon character doraemon drawing.

IMG_20221116_205251.jpg

Below I share a selfie with my Doraemon favourite cartoon character drawig.

IMG_20221116_201959.jpg

Today above I am presenting my favourite doraemon character to you all. I am not good at drawing but I try my best for the contest. I hope you all enjoyed my favourite beautiful cartoon character drawing. Thank you so much my friends for visiting my post and for this contest I am inviting @fitquehit,@israkom17 and @swetab97.

CategoryDrawing Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @enamul17. I'm not very familiar with the cartoon, but I've seen the character and it suits you very well. Congratulations.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Clubclub5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Banner_moderador(1).jpg

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter TikTok

Hi, @enamul17,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo.
Te quedó lindo y tierno tu personaje favorito.
Éxitos.

Thanks for your beautiful comment on my post. Have a nice day.

Esta genial, el personaje saludos hermano!!

 2 years ago 

Le quedo super bien su personaje . saludo

It's. Looks very cute , best of luck dear 😊

Thank you so much sister for visiting my post and leave a beautiful comment. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, ese personaje me es familiar , aunque vivimos en países diferentes creo que me vienen recuerdos de haberlo visto en alguna comiquita.

Te quedó muy bonito, me gusta el efecto que le diste en la nariz porque parece un punto de luz.

Saludos

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Thank you so much for visiting my post and talk about my art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63