Handicraft: A beautiful swan made of colored paper.steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

jpg_20230408_155207_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.

A wonderful day is passing, Alhamdulillah, I am fine but what's about you my dear friends? Hope everyone is well and healthy today. The month of Ramadan is almost half over and it feels good to spend time on the Steemit platform despite being busy. And I love it even more when I create a craft to share with a community I love.

Today I had a free morning so I decided to make a cute craft to post on my favorite community and sat down at my reading table to craft. And today I made a beautiful swan. Which is very surprising to me. Hope you will like this beautiful craft too. The process of making it was very simple, which you can do if you want. So let's start making paper swan without delay.

Required Material:
  • Yellow colour paper.
  • Orange paper.
  • White paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Scissor.
  • Glue.
  • Signature pen.
Making process step by step:

Step 1,

  • For today's paper swan making process , first of all I took an a4 size yellow paper, after that I fold it carefully horizontally along the middle.

IMG20230408112912.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I put the open part towards to me, then use my graphite pencil and then draw the sawn head and front body shape on the left side paper.

IMG20230408112933.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I use the ruler and draw a straight line vertically on the paper and then draw many line horizontally angularly on the paper .

IMG20230408113147.jpg

Step 4,

  • After completing my previous step carefully I use the scissor and then cut the extra part of the paper very carefully and then also cut the top angular line part carefully.

IMG20230408113759.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I took orange colour paper and then measure it to the sawn lip shape and cut that part nicely.

IMG20230408114827.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the last step I open the folded part and then put glue on the front head part and put glue the end middle part very nicely. After that I hold the back side part and put it inside the front head part and attach it very nicely and then attach the sawn lip by using glue. After that I take white paper and turn it in the sawn eyes and attach it also on the head part and it’s ready.
IMG20230408114225.jpgIMG20230408115512.jpg

IMG20230408120540.jpg

Hello friends, above I have presented the paper swan making methods step by step in the easiest way, hope you all understand it easily. Friends that's it for today, so good bye and we will meet soon in my another beautiful handicraft post, till then take care and stay safe, Allah Hafeez.

Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

Thank you so much dear @pelon53 sir for the support. 🙂🥰

I read this post your post so nice and very informative post thanks for sharing this post

Loading...

Hola amigo. Otra de tus lindas y fáciles creaciones. Explicas muy bien la manera de lograr cada una de las figuras que nos presentas. Este cisne amarillo quedó muy lindo.
Saludos

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful words. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65