SEC S17W6: Influencers

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago


Source

I've always defined being an influencer as a lifestyle, but times in this world are changing and there's no doubt that it's a profession and it's a great profession. Not only do we do something we love, but we also make money for it, and huge big money. In general, I think that being an influencer is the future because more and more people are going in this direction and are very proud of their earnings. Of course, everything has its pros and cons. I would recommend it to my children, but first I would have to explain to them what the risks are. Many young influencers get too caught up in money and unfortunately get lost. You have to be careful and do everything with your head.


Source

There is an influencer I identify with. His name is @carrioner . He even used to have an account on Steemit, but I think he stopped posting here. He talks about everyday life, and comments on essential things in life, including religions and scandals of this world. I learned a lot about this life through him, now I look at everything differently. I also learned a lot about women and how relationships work. I identify with him because he has a similar personality to mine—a very fierce and confident character and slightly explosive.


Source

I don't think the life of an influencer is a role model because people have different role models. I, for one, would enjoy being an influencer, but I wouldn't want to be a recognizable person. I'd have to wear some kind of Mask, actually I could do that. It also depends on which influencer you're talking about. If we are talking about more pathological behaviors, then, of course, these are not role models. It depends on the person.

Anyone can be an influencer. Just confidence, a camera, microphone and you can start the adventure. Of course, it is worth preparing for this, read a little about how to get started. Practice diction, practice talking on camera. A person learns all his life, and the experience grows with time.


I invite

@moyeon
@zulay7059
@erika08


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Hii

You wrote very correctly. Not every Influencer can be given the tag of role model. As for everyone, priority is different in life. And it also depends upon type of his work. Is it eco-friendly or cultural or educational content !!

Thanks for the invitation.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43