You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

"Well, I do so many things create one post this is what I do see below;

Choose a topic

Select the community that is most fitting for my topic.

Outline the body of the post by thinking of small subheadings that will clarify the topic and bring out my main point on a particular topic.

Select my pictures free from plagiasm, mostly I like using my own pictures rather than going to the internet or I used app to creat my own pictures.
Summarize my topic and outline the lessons learned in the concluding part.
Format my post by using the necessary markdowns styles.

Check for grammatical errors and typical errors and edit them, check for plagiasm and any other similar Sentences or so then make my posts.

I choose the correct hashtags then post"


It's good that you have it so arranged. This allows you to never get lost in creating new posts. I used to not have such a list and often got lost, but sometimes some new topics came from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43