You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S6-W1: BUILDING MY BLOG

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

You are only (or until it depends on how you look at it) on Steemit 1 year and 6 months, I think already 4 years (with interruptions).

I like the idea of markdown and picking up the rear. I think I'll do that, too.

Sort:  

Woow I'm so happy to hear that you are 4 years old on steemit. This absolutely means you are a veteran here and so many of us look up to you to also gain experience

I like the idea of markdown and picking up the rear. I think I'll do that, too.

Thanks for abiding with my idea dear friend. I see that it's one of the easiest ways to remember all the markdowns you frequently use and it won't stress you to be writing them again as you will be able to just copy and paste it when publishing your content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42