Concurso: ¡Tengo un corazón de carne! [English]

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 months ago (edited)


Source

You could say I know a bit about that. What makes a heart of stone but a heart of flesh? I've been through a lot in my life. I've had good experiences, and I've had bad experiences. What not many people realize is that all the bad things that happen to us affect our future and make us better versions of ourselves. I didn't know about it for a long time either. But at some point in my life, I opened my eyes.

When people mistreated me, I learned to suppress my feelings and be like them after a while. I felt good about it for a while, but after a while, I realized it wasn't the real me. I was just happy to be able to stand up to other people for what they did to me, but it wasn't the real me. That was the other me. After some time, I realized that who we are is valuable, because every person is different, and if the kitten does not respect it, it is only and only he will prove it.

A heart made of flesh is much better than a heart made of stone because that's when we show our true selves and it's up to us what we do with it. We can use it for good or bad. I hope each of you will choose the right one.


SOurce

When we have a heart of stone, we close ourselves to everyone and everything. You can live like this to get revenge on those people who hurt you. But unfortunately, we can't live that long because we are destroying ourselves. When we get on this good path, then everything changes, you have to mature to it. I think so.

A heart made of flesh is not a sign of weakness. It's a sign of strength. A heart of stone is a sign of weakness because we choose the easier path instead of facing our enemies and being ourselves.


SOurce

I can confirm that I have a heart of flesh, but only because through many transitions in my life I have come to this point in my life. Always be yourself.


I invite

@principeleonardo
@anasuleidy
@soythai


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend, thank you for your invitation to this interesting contest.

I share your reflection, a heart of flesh is a sign that we recognize our mistakes and correct them to be good and loving people with ourselves and our family and friends.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Hi @emsonic.
Very interesting your content.
Depending on the circumstances, the heart can change from stone to flesh or vice versa.
Sometimes we are very calm, full of spirituality and peace and suddenly someone or something comes along that takes us out of that wonderful state.
We all, all of us have had something like this happen to us.
Congratulations on your participation, and thank you for your kind invitation.
Greetings from this side of the planet.

A heart made of flesh is not a sign of weakness. It's a sign of strength. A heart of stone is a sign of weakness because we choose the easier path...

I absolutely agree with that point if view. I think those phrases are a fine conclusion to this topic.

Blessings

Tienes razón, el camino del corazón de piedra es algo que nos autodestruirá con el tiempo, y al ser nosotros mismos aprendemos de nuestros errores y sacamos lo mejor de nosotros, me gustó tu post! Suerte! 👾

 6 months ago 

Hola amigo

Realmente tienes mucha razón, los estimulos externos pueden llegar a afectar nuestra personalidad. Y lo que es peor, hacer que nos parezcamos a esas personas duras.

Haz demostrado que un corazón duro realmente es la verdadera debilidad, ya que te cierras de enfrentar la realidad de las personas e incluso la tuya propia

gracias por participar !
Dios te bendiga!!

Amigo coincido contigo hay vivencias y circunstancias que nos enduren... Pero si somos buenos siempre volveremos a mostrar un corazón noble.
Gracias por tu invitación!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18