You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W6: "Influencers".

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Estimado amigo. Me gustó leerte. Estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo cuando comparas al influencer más con un artista que con un profesional y así es. Los influencer son como unas estrellas de televisión pero en redes sociales y es mucho lo que está en juego allí, incluyendo su fama. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Sort:  

I love the point you brought on being television stars. They are always seen on the screen and people spend time watching them. It's good to know you loved reading my contents. I love your posting style and I'm learning from you which makes you an influencer to me. Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53