Steemit Engagement Challenge - S4W3| three goals I met and three that I want to achieve

Steemit engagement challenge S4W2 (2).png

Image edited with canva

Greetings everyone, I'm so glad to meet you guys ones more. This is week 3 of season 4 of the steemit engagement challenge, and in this community it's about goals we have met and the one yet to be achieved.

So here is my entry

Add a heading.png

What Are Those 3 Goals That You Managed To Accomplish This Year?

This year I have been able to at least count three goals achieved, and it happened that these goals were all achieved within the space of 8 months and I'm so glad I met them.

Number one goal I met this year is the goal of starting a work and choosing the right job to engage in. And this gaol, I was able to meet it this year after completing my secondary school level in 2021

After school I have to take this into consideration because In me I did want to forward to university level, so I have to think and have an authentic work to do.

At first I was indecisive but at last I made up my mind to engage in land survey and architect, so that is the work I'm into now and I'm glad to meet that goal

And number goal, is the goal that I set right from the day I lost access to my steemit account, so I set the goal to recover it and push forward from where I dropped out.

So after a long time of searching for a way to get my account back, I was able to get it back late last month.

so this is what I have been able to get since my recovery and I really thank God for that.

I searched through all my dairy but couldn't find the account till the day I choose to search through all my Gmail messages, it was then that I saw all my keys and account link, I really thank God for that day and I bless it.

Lastly, is the goal of creating a new bank account after scammers took over my old account.

Screenshot_20220913-122431.png

So I have also met that goal.

Add a heading.png

Tell Us What Was Your Experience In These 3 Achievement? What Teaching Did He Leave You

Yeah through all my experience it have been a rough road and haven't been easy meeting up with these three things

About the work, it's all about my life and my future, so it's needs a thorough research and I put off a lot of time searching for a work that can be okay for me and also allow me engage in other things.

And for the bank, It was really hard to fix a date for myself to go and enroll, bacause of my work and also the decision to chose a new bank.

But at least with all these I learn to take a good consideration of things before making a final decision, and also to be patient. Like many people say God's time is the best

Add a heading.png

What Are Those 3 That You Want To Achieve? And How Do You Want To Achieve Each Of them?

From achieving these goals I have developed a good confidence in myself and set other goals that I really want to accomplish, if possible by the end of this year.

Since I have made it to engage in a work I also set the goal of at least turning amateur on the work, yeah I said amateur cause the work is not an easy one, it encompasses of a deep calculation.

And I want to achieve that by paying at least 75% attention (base on time) to the work and doing some praticals that will help improve my knowledge

The second goal I set though it's not a pressing need, is the goal of getting a better device for myself cause the one I'm using (Tecno b1f or pop 2f) is really disturbing me. The battery the network and the way It lags is really given me a big concern.

But I haven't allowed this to be a pressing need to me, so I want to gather the money bit by bit, I'm getting some cash from my work, cause my boss often give me some pocket money, so by saving it I can be certain that I can get a new and better device.

Add a heading.png

Lastly I habe also set a goal. As a witness, and I relocated to aba, and changed my congregation.
So my goal now is to adapt with the people in my new congregation, cause I'm a kind of person who don't easily adapt to new environment and get along with people. and also increase my share in the ministry

So to achieve this goal now I have set out Sundays to engage in the field ministry and also to make sure I shake hands with as many people as possible before and after meetings at the kingdom hall.

Add a heading.png

When You Feel That You Can't Achieve Something, What Is Your Motivational messages ?

In any decision or goal set, there must be challenges and sometimes it tempts us to stop pushing forward.

So whenever this happens to me, I always set my mind on the things I have already achieved and how I felt then, and wanting to feel that moment again makes me not to stop trying to achieve my goal

And I also hope in God to help me and believe in myself.

So we all should always believe in ourselves and rely in God for surport

I invite
@ogwo
@benton3
@precious123

Add a heading.png

Sort:  

This is much better you met your goal to have a job after secondary level. In our area it is very difficult to get a job after doing PHD, or masters. Second Goal of yours I was surprised to read that's good you are now working back on platform. Wishing you Success.

Thank you very much for your support

Loading...

You're post was worth reading sir.

Seeing your challenges and how you overcame them was really encouraging. God will supply your needs according to his riches in glory

Thanks for your support

You're welcome, you can as well support by clicking the following button @nkwainbryan

 2 years ago 

Objetivos logrados y nuevas metas por cumplir, muy buen trabajo, espero que siga creciendo y que logre sus metas. Le deseo mucho éxito.

Saludos.

Thank you for your support and well wishes

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Awwwwnnn
Someone mentioned me
Actually there are lots of goals I'll like to achieve
I'll probably make my post soonest

Hmm for real?

I will be pleased to read your post, make sure you mention me so that I will know when you post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15