"Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Source

Hello beloved steemians and friends! Happy new week. It's a thing of joy that we made it, to another promising week of the month. I am most happy to have spotted this week engagement challenge in this very community - RECREATIVE STEEM, with an amazing topic "building my blog" and I will not hesitate to contribute my one line of content.

1_. What type of content do you develop on your blog?

Yes! I must say that I am not so far, restricted blogging to my area of expertise because if I do, my blog will be a kind of monotonous and this will be so boring to me and my audience. No matter the level of creativity, a field, maintains a particular elements and characters.

For instance, as I am into building, if I should be writing this about building development and installation, every day, It would not be ideal and not every person will have interest reading one thing or similar everyday.

So what I do to clearly answer this question, "the content type I develope in my blog?" Is developing contents from every area of life that I have the knowledge or an idea or developed interest to research about, to enable me develop a reliable and quality content.

I develop content in creativity such as art and architecture, computer, etc because it's my field, I develop content in entertainment, people's culture, tourism, news, health, economy, leadership, sports, lifestyles, academy etc.

Especially, lifestyles, those things that every person, all of us must involved in one or two or all, doing in everyday activities or dispensation, such like laughter 🤣, anger, laziness, frustration, traveling, religion etc.

So develop much interest in writing about lifestyle in a style or in form of encouragement, opinions, suggestions, solutions, I can praise or admonish a particular character with every sense of humour, I can be comic when developing such content, suggest a possible solution as an option and can never be dogmatic which means I don't hear and accept my own Ideas but all ears to learn from others. And I used to be deeply encouraged by my audience through their likes and comments for hitting realities in an interesting way.

For instance, in steemit platform here, at the start actually wrote how to deal with frustration because I know no matter how great, someone is doing in life, there must be a particular issue or problem before the person that nature uses to put the person in check and control. How to deal with frustration by @ebeke.

📝 2 _. What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?

Yes like I said before the various communities in steemit platform got me covered because of their diverse areas of interest in each community.

Some community deals with recreation like this particular very community, while some for health, art and culture, business, creativity, Sports, politics, education etc.

So the summary of developing any content in my blog, is that I can never talk about content I don't have enough information about but those fields I have the reality information or would have researched about so that the reader, even them in the field, will attest to cut that I am at the right track.

📝3_. How often do you post?

My writing is more of inspirational, I write whenever I conceive the concept in my spirit, therefore I can post Once, twice or thrice in a day.

I also consider giving my readers breathing space of reading, I can write and keep, while the last post time elapses, I can then make the new post.

📝 4 _. What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?

Yes! First I make my post real as it is by producing current image and real events alongside.

My communication is as physical contact, looking at the feeling of the next person, like making the audience wants to know more about the contents.

Sometimes, I go to extend of keeping my subject matter within myself till the ending of the contents so that audience will not afford to leave the site in haste, until reads to the end for full comprehension.

My content is special and unique because it's plagiarism free since I was born in steemit platform till now I am old I have never been indicted of plagiarism which means am 100% steemexclusive.

Thank dear friends and my esteemed fans and lovers of blogging this vis the much I can go for this contest and want to invite my friends, @entity01, @chant and @petface.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @ebeke,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much

En Steemit tenemos una libertad creativa sin igual. No hay límites ni reglas que nos establezcan la regularidad con la que debemos publicar ni muchos la temática de nuestro contenido. Simplemente podemos expresar lo que nos provoque o sintamos que puede ser interesante, bien sean temas relacionados con tu profesión, vida personal, interés, pasiones, entre otras cosas.

asi es muchas gracias

It doesn't matter if you create content with the skills you do now. So that other people don't get bored with the content you share, you can make the content you share as interesting as possible. I also share posts about content building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63