Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello and welcome to my blog . Today i choose to write a task by RECREATIVE STEEM community which is about blog building.

Steemit is a decentralized social media platform that rewards its users for their quality content in the form of digital tokens named STEEM, TRX, and SBD. The platform is open to all genuine users. All the users who follow Proof of Brain in true spirit are rewarded. Steemit has zero tolerance for plagiarism, so the development of a good-quality blog is key to getting recognized and rewarded on the platform.


What type of content do you develop on your blog?


My journey on steemit dates back to 2020. To begin with achievement program tasks, the steemit platform was kind enough to lower the barrier of entry by introducing the steem for better life initiative under 7 headings one of which was diary games.

Besides participating in diaryagme on a routine basis, I used to write blogs on other themes like acts of kindness, my town 10 pics, etc.

After exploring the platform, I got familiar with the contests organized by the @steemitblog and started participating in them. Later a cryptoacademy course was introduced that continued for about a year and that was the main initiative that promoted learning and earning for me.

I also used to write Blog posts about health-related issues from time to time including more than half a dozen first-aid posts related to different health conditions. Besides, I wrote various posts about the COVID-19 pandemic and monkeypox.

I have also participated in all the seasons of the steemit engagement challenge. As of now SEC and diaryagmes are the main areas of interest.


What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?


Having mentioned that the diarygames and cryptoacademy posts have laid my foundation stone on steemit. Of all the themes that I participate in, writing in tasks set by cryptocademy is the one area that I like most. But recently I got a bit less interested due to the repetition of basic topics and lesser chances of curation.

IMG_20221126_194224.jpg
Some crypto tasks of mine

I also like to participate in themes organized by other communities in the steemit engagement challenges that promote learning.

The other area of interest is health-related issues. Although health-related blogs demand less efforts for me but the readers of those topics are not significant and those posts also remain uncurated most of the time.


How often do you post?


Keeping the time constraints in view, I being in service do not use Steemit as a full-time Avenue but still, I try to be consistent. I try to post every alternate day because I cannot finish the whole topic in a single day if the topic demands research. However, diarygame s are the easiest way to remain active.


What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?


First of all, I look at the theme or questions, or topic as a whole. I analyze what is being asked in different sections. So analyses is first step.

I then research the subject from various sources online. Nowadays tons of content is available online on every subject. After doing significant research and understanding the topic, I write down the highlights of the topic offline so that a basic structure is created for every part of the task.

Before beginning to write about the main body of the task, a sound introduction is mandatory to involve the users. Then the main body of the topic is written.

The core concepts of the topic must be highlighted to create a visual interest in users at a glance. Care must always be taken regarding the originality and quality of content as Steemit has a zero-tolerance policy for plagiarism.

Before closing the topic, a good conclusion to sum up the whole topic must be given.


Conclusion


Steemit is a decentralized platform that provides opportunities for users to get rewarded for their quality content in various themes like science and technology, photography, music, art and culture, cryptocurrencies, diary games, etc. All that is needed is good quality content development skills.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @graceleon

Thanks for your constant support .

Loading...

Hola amigo 👋

He tenido la oportunidad de leer sus publicaciones en las criptoacademia dónde demuestra sus conocimientos en el área, su blog es variado con temas de mucha relevancia lo cual lo convierte en un gran bloggers en la plataforma.

Le deseo mucha suerte en el concurso, saludos 🤗

I am pleased to hear it from you. I appreciate your time to go through my blog .

Thanks

You have presented the successful information step by step very well. I learned a lot from reading your post. I am constantly learning from your beautiful posts. Thanks for presenting all the great information. I wish you the best.

Son muchos las temáticas que podemos abordar en nuestras publicaciones, sin embargo, siempre tenemos algunos temas que son de nuestro entero interés y en los cuales nos gusta desarrollar cada vez que tenemos la oportunidad. En tu caso el juego del diario y las criptomonedas son las temáticas que más interés de desarrollar te generan y que son muy llamativos para los lectores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63