SEC S17W5: The Diary Game: "The ways of life".

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast month

Hello and welcome to my blog . I hope you are all doing well and enjoying this season of engagement challange. Today I am writing my diarygane in a busy schedule in this wonderful recreative steem community.

Lafd_Eating_Breakfast_At_Philippe_S_(84224401)-1.jpeg

Source

A hectic night duty passed, and I was relieved from duty at 11:00 am. I then went to the dentist at our hospital and got my teeth checked as I had a cavity in one tooth, which was subjected to permanent filling by my doctor. I was free by 11:45 am and then took some medicine from the pharmacy for my baby, as she wasn't feeling well.

Salad

I reached home by 12:30 and gave the medicine to my baby, as she had a fever. I then took a cup of milk and salad. Later, I thought of taking a nap but couldn't as my baby was not feeling well, so I kept consoling and comforting her as she was crying. Finally, it was time to have lunch, and after lunch, I was given some time to take a nap as I was feeling drowsy.

We had kids at home like nephews and little siblings, and they created a lot of noise and disturbed me. Finally, my sleep overtook the disturbance of the kids, and I fell asleep for an hour. As I woke up, I logged into my teleconsultation portal, and shortly after, I started receiving calls from patients for consultations.

IMG_20240511_213852.jpg
My teleconsultations dashboard through esanjeevani portal. It is an official website for registered online government docs to consult patients online .

After about five consultations, I logged out as the time was 4 pm. Later, I went to have traditional tea and then got busy with the baby again. I took out her new two-wheeler to pacify her, but for a short time, and then she gave up playing with it too. Later, I went for a walk in a lawn as the weather was calm and a cold breeze was blowing.

IMG_20240511_214429.jpg

A glimpse of evening walk

Then I took some time to play with the baby, and I also turned on YouTube on my smart TV to play rhymes for my baby. She hardly listened to one rhyme and played for a few minutes and then started crying again. Later, her mom pacified her, fed her, and put her to sleep. She laid her down in bed, and I offered evening prayer.

IMG_20240511_215641.jpg
My baby's new two wheeler

Later, I went to have dinner, and my wife watched TV. After dinner, she went to bed, and I waited for the baby. Shortly thereafter, the baby woke up, and we started playing with her. I then received a call from my uncle saying that aunt wasn't feeling well.

So, he brought her to my room, and I checked her and gave her medicine. Then another patient from the neighborhood came as she had a stomach upset. After setting her free, I got busy with official work as I had a lot of pending work. Later, I started feeling giddy as I hadn't slept the previous night.

So, I wrapped up my work and decided to write this diary entry shortly and soon take a nap. Before sleeping, i had to look at my sister's social media pages to upload some information related to ongoing campaign that she is going for her party as she is in poltics. That's all for the day.

Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

Hello Dear Friend Greetings!!

You have done many takes from day to night. Early morning you visited t dentist for the treatment of your teeth's then also taken medicine for your baby. You also down your professional job as to receive the calls of patients and also examine them . In the evening you also did some walk and spent good time with your baby. Well thanks for the diary game shared to us. Wishing you good luck.

Thank you for your efforts and time to go through my post and sharing your feedback .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12